Skip to main content

Faculty Staff Benefits Committee

The Faculty/Staff Benefits Committee, (FSBC) is chaired by the Vice President for Human Resources and includes the Associate Provost, the VP for Finance, members of Human Resources' staff, three faculty and three staff representatives. The FSBC advises the Vice President of Human Resources on matters related to the College’s employee benefits programs.

2019-2020 Members

  • Pamela Prescod-Caesar, vice president for Human Resources, chair
  • Greg Brown, vice president for Finance and Administration
  • Lynne Steuerle Schofield, associate provost

Human Resources Staff Members

  • Diane Echternach, benefits specialist, Benefits
  • Terri Maguire, manager, Work Life and Employee Recognition Programs
  • Michele Mocarsky, director, Compensation and Benefits

Faculty and Staff Representatives

  • BuYun Chen, History
  • Yvonne Chireau, Religion
  • Steve Golub, Economics
  • Theresa Handley, retiree
  • Jason Martin, Institutional Research
  • Rachelle Miclette, Advancement
  • Alexandra Sastre '05, Communications