Skip to main content

Zero Waste Working Group

The Zero Waste Working Group oversees the College's zero waste goals and manages the many, complex aspects of campus waste systems.

You can find out much more about the College's zero waste efforts on our topic page here. You can also email us at

2020-2021 Members
  • Patti Braun, Purchasing
  • Anthony Coschignano, Auxiliary Services
  • Alex Danovitch, Zero Waste Consultant
  • Tyrone Dunston, EVS
  • Andy Feick, Facilities
  • Chris Kane, Purchasing
  • Chip Proctor, EVS
  • Susan Smythe, Facilities
  • Clare Hyre, Sustainability
  • Tyler White '22, Student
  • Chantal Reyes '22, Student
  • Aurora Winslade, Sustainability
  • Terrence Xiao ’20, Sustainability