Skip to main content

Live Streaming

Community Performance of Terry Riley's In C

Third Coast Percussion leads a Community Performance of Terry Riley's In C.

The Music Program is proud to provide live streaming for the following programs.  These live streams allow you to view archival quality performances in real time. The streaming begins about 5 minutes prior to the posted start times. We apologize in advance for any possible interruptions or technical difficulties that may arise during the performance. These interruptions are beyond our control. Due to the limits of our live performance licensing, these concerts can only be broadcast live and are not available after the performance in any form.

http://www.ustream.tv/channel/swarthmore-college-channel-4

Yasmin Aguillon Senior Oboe Recital: Friday, March 25 @ 6pm

Maxwell Gong Senior Recital: Saturday, March 26 @ 8pm

Emma Novak Senior Voice Recital: Sunday, March 27 @ 7:30pm

Sagar Rao Senior Voice Recital: Friday, April 1 @ 8pm

Swarthmore College Gamelan Semara Santi: Sunday, April 3 @ 3pm

Maya Plotnick Senior Voice Recital: Saturday, April 9 @ 3pm

Swarthmore College Chinese Music Ensemble with Music From China: Sunday, April 10 @ 3pm

Peter Wu Presents Heavy Metal with Scintilla!: Sunday, April 17 @ 7:30pm

Swarthmore College Wind Ensemble: Thursday, April 21 @ 8pm

Leo Posel Senior Piano Recital: Friday, April 22 @ 4pm

Swarthmore College Chorus and Garnet Singers: Friday, April 22 @ 8pm

Fetter Chamber Music Concert: Saturday, April 23 @ 3pm

Fetter Chamber Music Concert: Wednesday, April 27 @ 8pm

Swarthmore College Orchestra: Friday, April 29 @ 8pm

Fetter Chamber Music Concert: Saturday, April 30 @ 3pm