Skip to main content

Comp Sci Faculty Contacts

If you have questions about any of the following, please see the appropriate faculty member for 2020-21:

  • Study Abroad, Transfer Credit: Rich Wicentowski
  • CS Placement Exam: Andy Danner
  • Programming Contests: Joshua Brody
  • Dept.Events, Planning, Panels: Michael Wehar
  • Student Group Liaison: Tia Newhall
  • Sigma Xi Representative: Ben Mitchell
  • Career Services, Job Events: Spencer Caplan
  • Faculty Mentor: Lisa Meeden (Fall), Ameet Soni (Spring)
  • Department Chair: Ameet Soni
  • Summer Grants: Ameet Soni
  • Assessment: Vasanta Chaganti
  • Lottery/Senior Certifications: Zachary Palmer
  • Grace Hopper/Tapia: Tia Newhall