Fall 2018 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANTH 3G (Schuteze)
Name E-mail Location
Melanie Kleid                                                  mkleid1@swarthmore.edu                                       Science Center Commons    
Will Marchese     wmarche1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor Hallway(outside Soc/Anth Dept) 
Biol 1 (STOWELL)
Name E-mail Location
Sajal Akkipeddi    sakkipe1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors                     
Maddie (Madison) Bowe mbowe1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Emily Branam ebranam1@swarthmore.edu Math Dept. Lounge
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Calvin Chan cchan3@swarthmore.edu Cornell Basement 
Noah Cheng ncheng1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Veronica Chua vchua1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors 
Pascha Hokama phokama1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Elizabeth Labows elabows1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jonah Langlieb jlangli1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Sophia Moody smoody1@swarthmore.edu Cornell Basement
Anthony Velleca avellec1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Rebecca Zhou                   rzhou1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
ECON 1 (bayER)
Name E-mail Location
Ana Curtis acurtis1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Andrew Estella aestell1@swarthmore.edu                Science Center Commons                     
Henrik Liu hliu1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Elena Moore emoore1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg Coffee Bar

Grace Taylor gtaylor2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Sarah Wheaton                                  swheato1@swarthmore.edu                          Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 1st Floor
ECON 73 (BAYER)
Name E-mail Location
Andrew Estella                        aestell1@swarthmore.edu               Science Center Commons        
Henrik Liu hliu1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Elena Moore emoore1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Grace Taylor gtaylor2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Sarah Wheaton     swheato1@swarthmore.edu       Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 1st Floor
EDUC 14 (ANDERSON)
Name E-mail Location
Coleman Powell                  cpowell2@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Ava Shafiei ashafie1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Taylor Tucker ttucker3@swarthmore.edu Black Cultural Center (living room)
educ 14F (liu) 
Name E-mail Location
Hamzah Qureshi              hquresh1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)          
Ray Youngblood ryoungb1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
EDUC 14F (BRADLEY)
Name E-mail Location
Kenny Bransdorf                 kbransd1@swarthmore.edu      Kohlberg Coffee Bar                  
Peem Lerdputtipongporn plerdpu1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
engl 1F (NEWMANN-HOLMES)
Name E-mail Location
Jissel Becerra Reyes                       jbecerr1@swarthmore.edu        

Kohlberg 2nd Floor Hallway(outside Soc/Anth Dept)

Sam (Samuel) Jacobson sjacobs2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Nicole (Yung Yung) Liu yliu4@swarthmore.edu LPAC 2nd Floor (English Dept. Lounge)
Miryam Ramierz mramire2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Garrett Ruley gruley1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 1st Floor
Aly (Alexandra) Ye aye1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ENGL 9J (COHEN)
Name E-mail Location
Ana Curtis                           acurtis1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)                
Maya Deutsch jdeutsc2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sierra Sweeney ssweene1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
FMST 1 (WHITE)
Name E-mail Location
Nico Aldaco                  naldaco1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Sagnik Gayen sgayen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Ilana Epstein iepstei2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Eleanore Lee elee6@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Hannah Torres htorres1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
GSst 1 (MEIRosu)
Name E-mail Location
Cindy (So Jeong) Lim slim1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar    
Najla Nassar nnassar1@swarthmore.edu Sci 199 Lobby
Kerry Sonia ksonia1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
PHIl 1 (THOMASON)
Name

E-mail

Location
John (Zhicheng) Fan                   zfan1@swarthmore.edu                         Kohlberg Coffee Bar                    
Libby Hoffenberg lhoffen1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Janice Luo jluo1@swarthmore.edu McCabe 1st Floor
Jason Wong jwong2@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
PHIL 3 (Baumann)
Name E-mail Location
Lee (Eleazer) Cohen                                  ecohen4@swarthmore.edu                                      Sci Center Coffee Bar                             
Jessica Li jli1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
POLS 2 (NACKENOFF)
Name E-mail Location
Samantha Goins               sgoins1@swarthmore.edu Sci 199 Lobby                  
Michelle McEwen mmcewen1@swarthmore.edu

Shane Lounge (Parrish)

PSYC 25 (WARD)
Name E-mail Location
Seetha Davis                        sdavis4@swarthmore.edu          Science Center Commons   
PSYC 25 (BLANCHAR)
Name E-mail Location
Emily Ferrari                 eferrar1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors            
Jeffrey Tse jtse1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
RUSS 14 (VERGARA)
Name E-mail Location
Laura Chen                lchen5@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors          
SPAN 8 (MARTINEZ)
Name E-mail Location
Naomi Caldwell                     ncaldwe1@swarthmore.edu         Shane Lounge (Parrish)        
Diana Martinez dmartin4@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
SPAN 22 (COHEN)
Name E-mail Location
Christopher Alvarado        calvara1@swarthmore.edu     Sproul 1st Floor                
Alexis Riddick ariddic1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Yi Wei ywei1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar