Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Spring 2019

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIO 002 - Machado
Writing Associate Email course WA location
Sajal Akkipeddi sakkipe1 Parrish Parlors
Maddie Bowe mbowe1 Cornell 1st Floor
Emily Branam ebranam1 Kohlberg 2nd Flr Lounge
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Noah Cheng ncheng1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Veronica Chua vchua1 Parrish Parlors/Shane Lounge
Pascha Hokama phokama1 Science Center Commons
Marion Kudla mkudla1 McCabe 1st Floor
Elizabeth Labows elabows1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jonah Langlieb jlangli1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Sophie Moody smoody1 Cornell Lower Level
Anthony Velleca avellec1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Rebecca Zhou rzhou1 Science Center Commons
DANC 22 - Sabee
writing associate email course wa location
Sierra Sweeney ssweene1 Parrish Parlors
EDUC 14 - Anderson
Writing associate email course wa location
Jonathan Hamel Sellman jhamels1  
Ava Shafiei ashafie1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Peem Lerdputtipongporn plerdpu1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jessica Li jli1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
EDUC 14 - Mayorga
writing associate email course wa location
Maya Kikuchi mkikuch1 LPAC 2nd Flr Lounge
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Garrett Ruley gruley1 Trotter 1st Floor
EDUC 14 - Liu
writing associate email course wa location
Jacky Ye jye2 Trotter 1st Floor
Ray Youngblood ryoungb1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
FREN 91 - Yervasi
writing associate email course wa location
Marisa Mancini mmancin2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
HIST 1W - Brown
writing associate email course wa location
Ilana Epstein iepstei2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
LING 2A - Irwin
writing associate email course wa location
Chloe Klaus cklaus1  
LING 90 - Gasser
writing associate email course wa location
Michael Broughton mbrough1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Melanie Kleid mkleid1 Science Center Commons
PEAC 43 - Atshan
Writing Associate Email Course WA location
Henrik Liu hliu1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Najla Nassar nnassar1 Sci 199 Lobby
Kerry Sonia ksonia1 Parrish Parlors
Grace Taylor gtaylor2 Parrish Parlors
PHIL 8 - Eldridge
writing Associate email course wa location
John Fan zfan1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
POLS 4 - Paddon Rhodes
writing associate email course wa location
Nico Aldaco naldaco1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Laura Chen lchen5 Parrish Parlors
Samantha Goins sgoins1 Sci 199 Lobby
Michelle McEwen mmcewen1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Sarah Wheaton swheato1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Jason Wong jwong2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
POLS 12 - Nackenoff
writing associate email course wa location
Cindy Lim slim1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PSYC 25 - Blanchar
writing associate email course wa location
Kenny Bransdorf kbransd1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Libby Hoffenberg lhoffen1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Nicole Liu yliu4 LPAC 2nd Flr Lounge
PSYC 25 - Norris
writing associate email course wa location
Seetha Davis sdavis4 Science Center Commons
Emily Ferrari eferrar1 Parrish Parlors
RELG 8 - Hopkins
writing associate email course wa location
Lee Cohen ecohen4 Science Center Commons
Janice Luo jluo1

McCabe 1st Floor

Elena Moore emoore1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Miryam Ramierz mramire2 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Veronica Douglin vdougli1 Science Center Commons
RELG 38 - Chireau
writing associate email course wa location
Ellie Lee elee6 Cornell 1st Floor
Will Marchese wmarche1 Kohlberg 2nd Flr Hallway
RUSS 37 - Vergara
writing associate email course wa location
Ana Curtis acurtis1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Aly Ye aye1

Shane Lounge (Parrish)

SPAN 8 - Cohen
writing associate email course wa location
Andrew Estella aestell1 Science Center Commons
SPAN 12 - Buiza
writing associate email course wa location
Sam Jacobson sjacobs2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Alexis Riddick ariddic1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
SPAN 23 - Martinez
Writing associate email course wa location

Christopher Alvarado       

calvara1 Sproul 1st Floor
Naomi Caldwell ncaldwe1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Yi Wei ywei1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar