Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Spring 2022

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ARTH 1G - Lee
Writing Associate Email course WA location
Clare D'Amato cdamato1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
Lauren Park lpark3 Underhill Music Library, 1st fl
BIOL 22 - Gauthier
SPEAKING associate email course wa location
Kyra Roepke kroepke1 TBA
Ceci Williamson cwillia7 TBA

DANC 22 - Sabee

writing associate email course wa location
Joseph Petchauer jpetcha1 Underhill Music Library, 1st fl
Nick Urick nurick1 McCabe Library, 3rd fl
ECON 31 - He
writing associate email course wa location
Naomi Horn nhorn1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Emma Klein eklein1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
EDUC 135 - He
Writing associate email course wa location
Miles Dyke mdyke1 McCabe Library, 3rd fl
EDUC 14 - Smulyan
writing associate email course wa location
Maddie Basil mbasil1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl Atrium
Fouad Dakwar fdakwar1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Brandon Daniel-Morales bdaniel1 Singer Terrace/1st fl
Lisa Garcia egarcia1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl
Destiny Samuel dsamuel1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Neil Steinglass nsteing1

Trotter Hall, 3rd fl

ENGL 1F - Mishra
writing associate email course wa location
Eduardo Burgos Quezada eburgos1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl
Immaculata Daikpor idaikpo1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
ENGL 9C - Buurma
writing associate email course wa location
Ashley Huang                         ahuang3 Singer Hall, 1st fl
Justin Lee jlee8 McCabe Library, 3rd fl
Cheaka Wilson cwilson3 Trotter Hall, 1st fl
ENGL 9J - Cohen
writing associate email course wa location
Leo Castillo ecastil1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
Ell Rose erose1 McCabe Library, 2nd fl

FREN 15 - Robinson

writing associate email course wa location
Benjamin Bohman bbohman1 McCabe Library, 1st fl

FREN 91 - Robinson

writing associate email course wa location
Cat Crochunis-Brown ccrochu1 Singer Hall, 2nd fl
Mia Limmer climmer1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
HIST 1N - Truong
writing associate email course wa location
Praise Idika pidika1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
LING 1 - Medina
writing associate email course wa location
Simon Herz sherz1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Adria Retter aretter1 Sci Commons
MATH 20 - Miller
writing associate email course wa location
Saul Lopez-Valdez slopezv1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Alina Palacios apalaci1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Tarang Saluja tsaluja1 Sci Commons
PHIL 3 - Baumann
writing associate email course wa location
Charisma Hasan chasan1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
Robert Zigmund rzigmun1 Sci Commons
POLS 4 - Paddon Rhoads
writing associate email course wa location
Theo Grayer tgrayer1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Sky Park mpark5 Singer Hall, 2nd fl
Gian Zaninelli gzanine1 Parrish Parlors
PSYC 25 - Baird
writing associate email course wa location
Best Chantanapongvanij pchanta1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl
Reni Esan mesan1 Matchbox, upstairs
PSYC 25 - Blanchar
writing associate email course wa location
Ollie Hicks ohicks1 McCabe Library, 2nd fl
Annabel Zhao azhao3 Singer Hall, 1st fl
PSYC 25 - Ward
writing associate email course wa location
Rozella Apel rapel1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl Atrium
Yatin Lala ylala1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
RUSS 63/LITR 63R - Stuhr-Rommerein
writing associate email course wa location
Rose Gotlieb rgotlie1 Singer Hall, 1st fl
SPAN 8 - Diaz
writing associate email course wa location
Sam Jacobson sjacobs2 Kohlberg Coffee bar
Bethany Winters bwinter1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl Atrium
SPAN 22 - Hernandez
writing associate email course wa location
Tristan Alston talston1 Kohlberg Hall, 2nd fl
Alina Palacios apalaci1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar