Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Fall 2021

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANCH 31 - Munson
Writing Associate Email course WA location
Ashley Huang ahuang3 Singer 1st fl
Gian Zaninelli gzanine1 Parrish Parlors
Joseph Petchauer jpetcha1 Underhill Music Library 1st fl
Rose Gotleib rgotlie1 Singer 1st fl
Tristan Alston talston1 Kohlberg 2nd fl
DANC 25A/ANTH 20J - Chakravorty
writing associate email course wa location
Annabel Zhao azhao3 Singer 1st fl
Kyra Roepke kroepke1 McCabe Library, Color Rm
Praise Idika pidika1 Singer 1st fl
EDUC 14 - Lewis
writing associate email course wa location
Naomi Horn nhorn1 McCabe Library 1st fl
Reni Esan mesan1 Matchbox, upstairs lounge
EDUC 14 - Mayorga
Writing associate email course wa location
Brandon Daniel-Morales bdaniel1 Singer Terr/1st fl
Destiny Samuel dsamuel1 McCabe Library 1st fl
Luca Poxon spoxon1 Parish Parlors
Tarang Saluja tsaluja1 Sci Commons
EDUC 14 - Whitfield
writing associate email course wa location
Ell Rose erose1 McCabe Library 2nd fl booths
Emma Klein eklein1 Singer 1st fl
ENGL 1F - Mishra
writing associate email course wa location
Immaculata Daikpor idaikpo1 McCabe Library 1st fl
Maria Quiroz mquiroz1 Trotter 3rd fl
Sky Park mpark5 Singer 2nd fl
ENGL 9R - Williamson
writing associate email course wa location
Jacob Rothman                               jrothma1 McCabe Library 3rd fl lounge
Theo Grayer tgrayer1 McCabe Library 1st fl
FREN 15 - Yervasi
writing associate email course wa location
Benjamin Bohman bbohman1 McCabe Library 1st fl
Lauren Park lpark3 Underhill Music Library 1st fl
Mia Limmer climmer1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
HIST 1U - Brown
writing associate email course wa location
Bethany Winters bwinter1 Trotter 3rd fl
Miles Dyke mdyke1 McCabe Library 2nd fl
LING 1 - Medina
writing associate email course wa location
Adria Retter aretter1 Sci Commons
Alina Palacios apalaci1 Kohlberg Coffee bar
Ceci Williamson cwillia7 Trotter 1st fl
MUSI 5A - Stewart
writing associate email course wa location
Cheaka Wilson cwilson3 Trotter 1st fl
PHIL 1 - Baumann
writing associate email course wa location
Charisma Hasan chasan1 Singer 1st fl
Justin Lee jlee8 McCabe Library 3rd fl booths
Ollie Hicks ohicks1 McCabe Library 2nd fl
RUSS 13/LITR 13R - Stuhr-Rommerein
writing associate email course wa location
Cat Crochunis-Brown ccrochu1 Singer 2nd fl
Nick Urick nurick1 McCabe Library 3rd fl lounge
Simon Herz sherz1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
SPAN 8 - Macho
writing associate email course wa location
Sam Jacobson sjacobs2 Kohlberg Coffee bar
SPAN 15 - Diaz
writing associate email course wa location
Eduardo Burgos Quezada eburgos1 Intercultural Center 1st fl
Leo Castillo ecastil1 Singer Hall 1st fl
SPAN 23 - Hernandez
writing associate email course wa location
Clare D'Amato cdamato1 Singer Hall 1st floor
Grace Sewell gsewell1 Intercultural Center 1st floor

THEA 1 - Saunders

writing associate email course wa location
Best Chantanapongvanij pchanta1 Intercultural Center 1st floor
Neil Steinglass nsteing1 Trotter 3rd floor
Yatin Lala ylala1 Singer 1st fl