Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Spring 2020

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANTH 3G - Schuetze
Writing Associate Email course WA location
Elena Moore emoore1 Trotter 1st Floor
Sierra Sweeney ssweene1 Parrish Parlors
CPSC 87 - Newhall
writing associate email course wa location
Jonah Langlieb jlangli1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Saul Lopez-Valdez slopezv1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ECON 73 - Bayer
writing associate email course wa location
Andrew Estella aestell1 Science Center Commons
Theo Grayer tgrayer1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Sarah Wheaton swheato1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
EDUC 14 - Bradley
Writing associate email course wa location
Fouad Dakwar fdakwar1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Coleman Powell cpowell2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Luca Poxon spoxon1 Parish Parlors
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Taylor Tucker ttucker3 Black Cultural Center Living Room
Ray Youngblood ryoungb1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
EDUC 14 - Lewis
writing associate email course wa location
Tristan Alston talston1 Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Elizabeth Garcia egarcia1 Intercultural Center 1st Floor (Sproul)
Alexis Riddick                                    ariddic1     Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ENGL 1J - Gladstein
writing associate email course wa location
Emily Branam ebranam1 Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Elizabeth Labows elabows1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
ENGL 2V - Newmann Holmes
writing associate email course wa location
Destiny Samuel                               dsamuel1 Black Cultural Center Living Room
Libby Hoffenberg lhoffen1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
LING 90 - Gasser
writing associate email course wa location
Ceci Williamson cwillia7 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
MATH 3 - Grood
writing associate email course wa location
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Calvin Chan cchan3 Cornell Lower Level
Caleb Limmer climmer1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
MUSI 5A - Bryant
writing associate email course wa location
Rozella Apel rapel1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Maya Kikuchi mkikuch1 LPAC 2nd Floor
PEAC 43 - Atshan
writing associate email course wa location
Ollie Hicks ohicks1 Science 199 Lobby
Nicole Liu yliu4

LPAC 2nd Floor

Marisa Mancini mmancin2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Hamzah Qureshi hquresh1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Robert Zigmund rzigmun1 Sci Commons
PHIL 8B - Elridge
writing associate email course wa location
Jissel Becerra Reyes jbecerr1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Theo Schrader tschrad1 NPPR Lobby
POLS 54 - Balkan
writing associate email course wa location
Sam Jacobson sjacobs2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jason Wong jwong2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
PSYC 25 - Blanchar
writing associate email course wa location
Madison Bowe mbowe1 Sci Commons
Samie Martin smartin2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
RELG 8 - Hopkins
writing associate email course wa location
Noah Cheng ncheng1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Justin Lee jlee8 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Bryce Mick bmick1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Hannah Torres                                     htorres1       Singer 2nd Floor (Engineering lounge)
Cheaka Wilson cwilson3 Intercultural Center 1st Floor (Sproul)

RUSS 43/LITR 43 - Vergara

writing associate email course wa location
Maddie Basil mbasil1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Benjamin Bohman bbohman1 Sci Commons
Veronica Douglin vdougli1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Naomi Horn nhorn1 Parrish Parlors

SPAN 8 - Cohen

writing associate email course wa location
Paige Didier pdidier1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
SPAN 12 - Cohen
writing associate email course wa location
Eduardo Burgos                                 eburgos1 Intercultural Center 1st Floor (Sproul)
SPAN 23 - Martinez
writing associate email course wa location
Cris Alvarado calvara1 Parrish Parlors (East Wing)
Diana Martinez                                    dmartin4 Intercultural Center 1st Floor (Sproul)
Yi Wei ywei1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar