Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Fall 2022

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIOL 22 - Meckel
Speaking Associate Email course SPA location
Adria Retter aretter1 TBA
Mia Limmer mlimmer1 TBA
EDUC 14 - Gabbadon
writing associate email course wa location
Emily Kerimian ekerimi1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Ell Rose erose1 McCabe Library, 2nd fl booths

EDUC 14 - Mayorga

writing associate email course wa location
Brandon Daniel-Morales bdaniel1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
Emma Klein eklein1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl atrium
Jordyn Bernard jbernar4 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
EDUC 14 - Phuong
writing associate email course wa location
Jonah Pacis jpacis1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
Kevin Meng zmeng1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Nzana Thillot nthillo1 Underhill Music Library
ENGL 1F - Mishra
Writing associate email course wa location
Ashley Huang ahuang3 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
Katie Ryu sryu1 McCabe Library, 3rd fl
Miles Dyke mdyke1 Trotter Hall, 1st fl
Nathan Nguyen nnguyen1 Trotter Hall, 1st fl
Nina Zhuo nzhuo1 Beardsley Hall, 101
ENGL 9R - Williamson
writing associate email course wa location
Nora Jorgensen ejorgen1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Simon Herz sherz1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ENGL 35 - Buurma
writing associate email course wa location
Best Chantanapongvanij pchanta1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl
Brandon Archer barcher1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Jake Rothman jrothma1 McCabe Library, 3rd fl lounge
Rose Gotlieb rgotlie1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
FMST 09 - White
writing associate email course wa location
Carolina Lopez                     clopez3 Parrish Parlors
Emma Klein eklein1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl atrium
FREN 15 - Robison
writing associate email course wa location
Kate Carlyle kcarlyl1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Katherine Kihiczak kkihicz1 Parrish Parlors

GSST 01 - Meirosu

writing associate email course wa location
Charisma Hasan chasan1 Parrish Parlors 
Isabella Fan ifan1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Spencer McQuaig cmcquai1 Kohlberg Hall, 2nd fl
Tiffany Jiang tjiang3 Parrish Parlors

MUSI 05 - Stewart

writing associate email course wa location
Abby Houlihan ahoulih1 Underhill Music Library, 1st fl
Lauren Park lpark3 Underhill Music Library, 1st fl
PEAC 52 - Kapit
writing associate email course wa location
Kyra Roepke kroepke1 McCabe Library, 2nd fl
PHIL 1D - Thomason
writing associate email course wa location
Chloe Van Steertegem cvanste1 McCabe Library, Color lab
Leo Castillo ecastil1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
Tarang Saluja tsaluja1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
PHIL 03 - Baumann
writing associate email course wa location
Joseph Petchauer jpetcha1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl atrium
Tarang Saluja tsaluja1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
PSYC 25 - Fobbs
writing associate email course wa location
Peter Qiu bqiu1 Underhill Music Library
PSYC 25 - Jacobs
writing associate email course wa location
Immaculata Daikpor idaikpo1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
PSYC 25 - Metzger
writing associate email course wa location
Annabel Zhao azhao3 Trotter Hall, 1st fl
Carrie Ryter cryter1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl
RUSS 14/LITR 14R - Stuhr-Rommereim
writing associate email course wa location
Cat Crochunis-Brown ccrochu1 McCabe Library, 1st fl
Nick Urick nurick1 Singer Hall, 1st fl atrium
SPAN 8 - Martin Macho
writing associate email course wa location
Clare D'Amato cdamato1 Trotter Hall, 1st fl
SPAN 12 - Hernandez
writing associate email course wa location
Alina Palacios apalaci1 Parrish Parlors

 

SPAN 15/LITR 15S - Diaz

writing associate email course wa location
Charles Salinas csalina1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl atrium
Joshua De Leon jdeleon1 Singer Hall 227
Lisa Garcia egarcia1 Intercultural Ctr, 1st fl

SPAN 22 - Hernandez

writing associate email course wa location
Bethany Winters bwinter1 Trotter Hall, 3rd fl atrium
Francesca Cantor fcantor1 Parrish Parlors