Skip to main content

Course WA Assignments

Fall 2019

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIO 001 - Stowell
Writing Associate Email course WA location
Sajal Akkipeddi sakkipe1 Parrish Parlors
Tristan Alston talston1 Kohlberg 2nd Flr Lounge
Maddie Basil mbasil1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Emily Branam ebranam1 Kohlberg 2nd Flr Lounge
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Calvin Chan cchan3 Cornell Lower Level
Noah Cheng ncheng1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Veronica Chua vchua1 Parrish Parlors/Shane Lounge
Naomi Horn nhorn1 LPAC 2nd Floor
Ayleah Johnson ajohnso6 McCabe 1st Floor
Jonah Langlieb jlangli1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
DANC 25 - Chakravorty
writing associate email course wa location
Najla Nassar nnassar1 Trotter 1st Floor
ECON 1 - Golub
writing associate email course wa location
Theo Grayer tgrayer1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Ollie Hicks ohicks1 Science 199 Lobby
Peem Lerdputtipongporn plerdpu1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sophia Stills sstills1 Fieldhouse Lobby
Grace Taylor gtaylor2 Parrish Parlors
Sarah Wheaton swheato1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
EDUC 14 - Anderson
Writing associate email course wa location
Rozella Apel rapel1 McCabe 1st Floor
Fouad Dakwar fdakwar1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Coleman Powell cpowell2 Shane Lounge/Parrish Parlors
Taylor Tucker ttucker3 Black Cultural Center Living Room
EDUC 14 - Liu
writing associate email course wa location
Elizabeth Garcia egarcia1 Intercultural Center (Sproul) 1st Floor
Miryam Ramirez mramire2 Intercultural Center (Sproul) 1st Floor
Destiny Samuel dsamuel1 Pearson Ground Floor
EDUC 14 - Smulyan
writing associate email course wa location
Hamzah Qureshi hquresh1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ENGL 1F - Newmann Holmes
writing associate email course wa location
Jissel Becerra Reyes jbecerr1 Trotter 3rd Floor Atrium
Benjamin Bohman bbohman1 Sci Commons
Bryce Mick bmick1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ceci Williamson cwillia7 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Cheaka Wilson cwilson3 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
ENGL 9F - Diaz
writing associate email course wa location
Ilana Epstein iepstei2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
ENGL 9J - Cohen
writing associate email course wa location
Sierra Sweeney ssweene1 Parrish Parlor
ENGR 3 - Macken
writing associate email course wa location
Hannah Torres htorres1 Singer 2nd Floor (Eng lounge)
Robert Zigmund rzigmun1 Parrish Parlors
HIST 1U - Brown
writing associate email course wa location
Justin Lee jlee8 Parrish Parlors
Marisa Mancini mmancin2 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
LITR 17R - Forrester
writing associate email course wa location
Maya Kikuchi mkikuch1 LPAC 2nd Floor
PHIL 1 - Elridge
writing associate email course wa location
Lee Cohen ecohen4 Sci Center Coffee Bar
Caleb Limmer climmer1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Theo Schrader tschrad1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jason Wong jwong2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
PSYC 25 - Flaherty
writing associate email course wa location
Ellie Lee elee6 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
PSYC 25 - Ward
writing associate email course wa location
Nicole Liu yliu4 LPAC 2nd Floor 
Samie Martin smartin2 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
PSYC 25 - Norris
writing associate email course wa location
Libby Hoffenberg lhoffen1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
SOCI 6C - Laurison
writing associate email course wa location
Yifan Ping yping1 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ray Youngblood ryoungb1 Trotter 1st Floor
SPAN 8 - Diaz
writing associate email course wa location
Diana Martinez dmartin4 Science Center Commons
SPAN 12 - Buiza
writing associate email course wa location
Paige Didier pdidier1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
SPAN 22 - Guardiola
writing associate email course wa location
Eduardo Burgos eburgos1 Intercultural Center (Sproul) 1st Floor
Saul Lopez Valdez slopezv1 Intercultural Center (Sproul) Basement
Luca Poxon spoxon1 Parrish Parlors
Alexis Riddick ariddic1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)
Alejandra Sanchez Erb asanche3 Kohlberg Coffee Bar
SPAN 56 - Cohen
Writing associate email course wa location

Alexis Riddick    

ariddic1 Shane Lounge (Parrish)