Fall 2017 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIOL. 1  (Stowell)
Name E-mail Location
Sajal Akkipeddi sakkipe1@swarthmore.edu Parish Parlors (East)
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st floor
Calvin Chan  cchan3@swarthmore.edu Cornell basement 
Emily Ferrari eferrar1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Shantal Garcia  sgarcia3@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Sophia Moody smoody1@swarthmore.edu Cornell basement
Emilie Morse  emorse1@swarthmore.edu

Science Center Commons

Fran Reckers  frecker1@swarthmore.edu  Science Center Commons
Garrett Ruley gruley1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Anthony Velleca avellec1@swarthmore.edu Trotter Hall 3rd floor
Rebecca Zhou  rzhou1@swarthmore.edu Trotter Hall 3rd floor
Seetha Davis  sdavis4@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Mishel Figueroa mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons 
Rachel Hottle rhottle1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Marion Kudla mkudla1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors        
Danc. 2 (SABEE)
Name E-mail Location
Marion Kudla                mkudla1@swarthmore.edu        Parrish Parlors                         
Econ. 1/73 (Bayer)
Name E-mail Location
Ana Curtis             acurtis1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge                
Henrik Liu  hliu1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu Trotter Hall 1st floor 
EDUC. 14 (liu)
Name E-mail Location
Lily Frankel             lfranke1@swarthmore.edu  Kohlberg Coffee Bar        
Becky Tang btang1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
educ. 14F (Liu) 
Name E-mail Location
Michelle McEwen          mmcewen1@swarthmore.edu       Shane Lounge                            
Maya Kikuchi mkikuch1@swarthmore.edu LPAC 2nd floor
Educ. 14f (Bradley)
Name E-mail Location
Jonah Langlieb         jlangli1@swarthmore.edu         Kohlberg Coffee Bar           
Sangeeta Subedi ssubedi1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd lounge
Taylor Tucker  ttucker3@swarthmore.edu Black Cultural Center
Educ. 14F (nelson)
Name E-mail Location
Jonathan Hamel Sellman jhamels1@swarthmore.edu                  

Trotter Hall 3rd floor                     

Educ. 53 (allard)
Name E-mail Location
Ava Shafiei ashafie1@swarthmore.edu         Shane Lounge                    
Colette Gerstmann    cgerstm1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Engin. 3 (macken)
Name E-mail Location
John Calia              jcalia1@swarthmore.edu        Shane Lounge               
Sagnik Gayen sgayen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Jeffery Tse jtse1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Hamzah Qureshi hquresh1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ling. 1 (Thomas)
 Name E-mail Location
Jacob Deutsch                jdeutsc2@swarthmore.edu                   Kohlberg Hall                           
Veronica Douglin   vdougli1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Ling. 25 (Thomas)
Name E-mail Location
Samanthan Goins         sgoins1@swarthmore.edu                 Sci 199 Lobby                       
Ling. 50 (Napoli)
Name E-mail Location
Cindy Lim                   slim1@swarthmore.edu                 Kohlberg Coffee Bar          
Michael Broughton mbrough1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Melanie Kleid mkleid1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Janice Lou jluo1@swarthmore.edu MaCabe 1st floor

Litr. 15r (diaz)

 Name E-mail Location
Marisa Mancini            mmancin2@swarthmore.edu          

Kohlberg Coffee Bar           

Tamara Matheson  tmathes1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PHIl. 1 (Thomason)
Name

E-mail

Location
Andrew Kim                akim14@swarthmore.edu               Science Center Commons 
Kayla Sembly   ksembly1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 218
Libby Hoffenberg   lhoffen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Phil. 3 (Baumann)
Name E-mail Location
Zhicheng Fan  zfang1@swarthmore.edu     Kohlberg Coffee Bar  
Kyrstyn Ong        kong1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg Coffee Bar

PSYC. 25 (BLANCHAR)
Name E-mail Location
Kenneth Bransdorf      kbransd1@swarthmore.edu             Kohlberg 2nd floor                
Mark Fallati mfallat1@swarthmore.edu      
PSYC. 25 (PAYNE)
Name E-mail Location
Pascha Hokama                   phokama1@swarthmore.edu                         Science Center Eldridge Commons
Griffin Kammerer      gkammer1@swarthmore.edu Kholberg 3rd floor
RUSS. 13 (VERGARA)
Name E-mail Location
Emily Uhlmann    euhlman1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar 
Russ. 17 (Frey)
Name E-mail Location
Cal Barnett-Mayotte   cbarnet2@swarthmore.edu                Kholberg 2nd floor             
Russ. 23 (Frey)
Name E-mail Location
Laura Chen           lchen5@swarthmore.edu             Parish Parlors            
SPAN. 8 (MARTINEZ)
Name E-mail Location
Bret Serbin             bserbin1@swarthmore.edu             Kohlberg 330              
SPAN. 11 (COHEN)
Name E-mail Location
Maria Castaneda       mcastan1@swarthmore.edu                    Kohlberg Coffee Bar       
span. 22 (Cohen)
Name E-mail Location
Paige Didier                    pdidier1@swarthmore.edu                                  Shane Lounge                      
Emma Haviland-Blunk ehavila1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Alexis Riddick ariddic1@swarthmore.edu                   Shane Lounge