Skip to main content

Self-Study Action Committee 2018/19

  • Shá Duncan Smith, Co-Chair, Associate Dean for Diversity, Inclusion and Community Development 
  • Lynne Schofield, Co-Chair Mathematics & Statistics
  • Robert E. Weinberg, History
  • Betsy Durning, administrative assistant, Dean's Office
  • William Gardner, Modern Languages & Literatures
  • Zenobia Hargust, director, Equal Opportunity and Engagement
  • Pamela Borkowski-Valentin, assistant director for Institutional Research
  • Peggy Seiden, college librarian
  • Jefferson Lin, '22
  • Nirav Mehta, '20