Skip to main content

Resident Assistants

RAs create community, both in their halls and across campus, and work to build the thriving "hall culture" that characterizes residential life at Swarthmore. They serve as advisers and facilitators, activities coordinators and cheerleaders, diplomats and confidantes.  RAs also play a crucial role in maintaining the health, safety, and welfare of their communities, and serve as liaisons to college administration.

2024-2025 Resident Assistants

 

 

 

  RA Name Residential Community

Email (@swarthmore.edu)

 

Colin Delaney Alice Paul cdelane1

 

Olivia Scarozza Alice Paul oscaroz1

 

Brandon Archer  Alice Paul barcher1

 

Kenneth Relovsky Dana krelovs1

 

Machelle Le Dana  mle1

 

Eli Dellinger Dana edellin1

 

Katelyn Becker  Danawell kbecker2

 

Tenzin Bawa  Danawell tbawa1

 

Alejandro Sanchez David Kemp asanche4

 

Tate Garcia  David Kemp

tgarcia1

 

Naomi Argaw David Kemp nargaw1

 

Madison Vagner Hallowell mvagner1

 

Casey Ewing Hallowell cewing2

 

Kylan Stubblefield Hallowell kstubbl1

 

Katleo Pule Mary Lyon kpule1

 

Nathanael Brown Mary Lyon nbrown4

 

Jing Jing Gopinath Mary Lyon tgopina1
Swarthmore Announces Finalists to Form ...

 

Pradip Sharma Poudel Mary Lyon psharma1

 

Danika Grieser Mertz dgriese1

 

Zaid Ali Mertz zali1
Swarthmore Announces Finalists to Form ...

 

Steven Mukum Tembele Mertz hmukumt1

 

Alli Zitelli Mertz azitell1

 

Marlea Martens Mertz mmarten1

 

Chung Sze Kwok Mertz ckwok1

 

Katherin Kerman Palmer kkerman1

 

Sam Tampubolon Parrish ftampub1

 

Zayd Vlach Parrish zvlach1

 

Mikaela Gonzalez Parrish mgonzal4

 

Ragad Ahmad Parrish rahmad2

 

Liam Worden Parrish lworden1
Swarthmore Announces Finalists to Form ...

 

Corinne Lafont  Pittenger clafont1

 

Aashish Panta Pittenger apanta1

 

Yasharbek Sabitov PPR Apartments ysabito1

 

Deanna Sinclair PPR Apartments dsincla1

 

Bayarjavkhlan Bayanmunkh  PPR Apartments bbayanm1

 

Alyssa Hayashi PPR Apartments ahayash1

 

 Soph Hitchingham Roberts shitchi1

 

Killin Tang Wharton ktang1
Swarthmore Announces Finalists to Form ...

 

Emma Gabriel Wharton egabrie1

 

Prince Tardeh  Wharton ptardeh1

 

Lily Brown  Wharton lbrown5
Screenshot 2024-06-23 at 6.01.43 PM.png

 

Noam AuYeung Wharton nauyeun1

 

Doris Serrano Wharton  dserran1

 

Seth Jeter  Wharton sjeter1
230822_xu_072 (1).jpg

 

Brandon Xu Wharton bxu1

 

Jordana Sampson Willets jsampso1
2300822_Chen_247 (1).jpg

 

Grace Chen  Willets gchen3

 

Lauren Ghil Willets lghil1

 

Marissa De Mola Willets mdemola1

 

Mathews Agani Willets magani1 

 

Pedro Cruz Willets pcruz1

 

Abby Snowden  Willets asnowde1

 

Jone Bagdanskyte Woolman/Kyle jbagdan1

 

Maryam Abdulhussein Worth mabdulh1
  

 

Kayla Nicholas  Worth knichol1

 

Aaron Shinbrot Worth ashinbr1