Skip to main content

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants

RAs create community, both in their halls and across campus, and work to build the thriving "hall culture" that characterizes residential life at Swarthmore. They serve as advisers and facilitators, activities coordinators and cheerleaders, diplomats and confidantes.  RAs also play a crucial role in maintaining the health, safety, and welfare of their communities, and serve as liaisons to college administration.

2022-2023 Resident Assistants

RA Name Residential Community

Email (@swarthmore.edu)

Adria Retter Alice Paul aretter1
Mary Camuso Alice Paul mcamuso1
Mwangangi Kalii Alice Paul hkalii1
Alejandro Sanchez Dana asanche4
Branley Mmasi Dana  bmmasi1
Chayanne Petit Dana cpetit1
Bryan Tan Danawell ktan3
Sylvia Xi Danawell sxi1
Michelle Zhuang David Kemp

mzhuang1

Brandon Archer David Kemp barcher1
Abel Zeng David Kemp azeng1
Sophia Hitchingham Hallowell shitchi1
Tinashe Maparura Hallowell tmaparu1
Allie Zitielli Hallowell azitell1
Yebo Moyo Mary Lyon ymoyo1
Anika Sanyal Mary Lyon asanyal2
Seth Jeter Mary Lyon sjeter1
Asha Bhuiyan Mary Lyon abhuiya1
Cynthia Shi Mertz rshi1
Simon Ji Mertz sji1
Jimin Lee Mertz jlee16
Tyler Hicks Mertz thicks1
Zahara Martinez Mertz zmartin2
Bethany Winters Mertz bwinter1
Vlad Hes Palmer uhes1
Akeyia Nichols Parrish anichol2
Philippe Kame Parrish pkame1
Kayla Miller Parrish kmiller7
William Li Parrish wli2
Julian Rivera Brown Parrish  jrivera2
Noha Chaweza Pittenger nchawez1
Ana Michels Pittenger amichel1
Yasharbek Sabitov PPR Apartments ysabito1
Abigail Edwards PPR Apartments aedward2
Josiah Cole PPR Apartments jcole1
Shaadiin King PPR Apartments sking2
Emma Klein Roberts eklein1
Zamir Ticknor Wharton ztickno1
Anwyn Urquhart Wharton aurquha1
Brendan Cook Wharton bcook1
Alice Onyango-Opiyo Wharton aonyang1
Sam Brody Wharton sbrody3
Aakash Koduru Wharton akoduru1
Beez Dentzer Wharton  edentze1
Kilin Tang Wharton ktang1
Zhihan Chen Willets zchen2
Colin DeLaney Willets cdelane1
Katelyn Becker Willets kbecker2
Brandon Xu Willets bxu1
Kestrel Valdez Willets kvaldez1
Gabrial Straus Willets gstraus1
Eli Dellinger Willets edellin1
Halle McLean Woolman/Kyle hmclean1
AJ Avagliano Worth  aavagli1
Harrison Kim Worth  hkim10
Jacinta Fernandez-Brough Worth jfernan1