Skip to main content

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants

RAs create community, both in their halls and across campus, and work to build the thriving "hall culture" that characterizes residential life at Swarthmore. They serve as advisers and facilitators, activities coordinators and cheerleaders, diplomats and confidantes.  RAs also play a crucial role in maintaining the health, safety, and welfare of their communities, and serve as liaisons to college administration.

2020-2021 Resident Assistants

RA Name Residential Community Floor

Email (@swarthmore.edu)

Susannah Midla Alice Paul 1st smidla1
Maleyah Peterson Alice Paul 2nd mpeters4
David Buckley Alice Paul 3rd dbuckle2
Jaimie Lopez Dana 1st & 2nd jlopez2
Sariah Cochran Dana 2nd & 3rd scochra1
Kali Blain Danawell 1st & 2nd kblain1
Jeremy Rockaway Danawell 3rd & 4th jrockaw1
Temba Mateke David Kemp 1st

tmateke1

Ariana Yett David Kemp 2nd ayett3
Evan McNall David Kemp 3rd emcnall1
Shaurya Bhaskar Hallowell 1st sbhaska1
Alex Rensing Hallowell 2nd & 3rd arensin1
Keegan McKenna Mertz 1st  kmckenn4
Tiffany Wang Mertz 2nd twang2
Ed Tranter Mertz 3rd etrante1
Gidon Kaminer Palmer All gkamine1
Hyeyun Chae Parrish 3rd (Female-Only) hchae1
Tom Blakelock Parrish 3rd (Male-Only) tblakel1
Ruby Schlaker Parrish 4th (Female-Only) rschlak1
Kevin Choi Parrish 4th (Male-Only) kchoi1
Zaina Dana Pittenger All zdana1
Josephine Ross PPR Apartments Cube A jross2
Grace Dumdaw PPR Apartments Cube B gdumdaw1
Samuel Sheppard PPR Apartments Cube B ssheppa1
Max Park PPR Apartments Cube C mpark3
Timothy St. Pierre Wharton 1st & 2nd AB tstpier1
Daniela Gómez Wharton 3rd AB dgomez1
Ricky WonJoon Choi Wharton 1st CD wchoi1
Julius John Balisanyuka-Smith Wharton 2nd CD jbalisa1
Kadiata Diallo Wharton 3rd CD kdiallo1
Xia Headley Wharton 1st EF xheadle1
Esther Couch Wharton 2nd EF ecouch1
Matthew Lucker Wharton 3rd EF mlucker1
Hannah Watkins Willets 1st North (even #s) hwatkin1
Tiara Tillis Willets 1st South (odd #s) ttillis1
Elisabeth Miller Willets 2nd North (even #s) emiller3
Kevin Stewart-Mercurio Willets 2nd South (odd #s) kstewar1
Inna Kimbrough Willets 3rd North (even #s) ikimbro1
Narine Vapuryan Willets 3rd South (odd #s) nvapury1
Sophia Stills Remote   sstills1
Alessandro Getzel Remote   agetzel1
Kelly Finke Remote    kfinke1
Tolulope Banjo Remote   tbanjo1
Luke Mutz Remote   lmutz1