Skip to main content

Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants

RAs create community, both in their halls and across campus, and work to build the thriving "hall culture" that characterizes residential life at Swarthmore. They serve as advisers and facilitators, activities coordinators and cheerleaders, diplomats and confidantes.  RAs also play a crucial role in maintaining the health, safety, and welfare of their communities, and serve as liaisons to college administration.

2021-2022 Resident Assistants

RA Name Residential Community Floor

Email (@swarthmore.edu)

Elizabeth Labows Alice Paul 1st elabows1
Amy-Ann Edziah Alice Paul 2nd aedziah1
Evan McNall Alice Paul 3rd emcnall1
Kestrel Valdez Dana LL kvaldez1
Amelia Mounts Dana 1st  amounts1
Jolleen Opula Dana  2nd jopula1
Destiny Samuel Dana 3rd dsamuel1
Michael Meyer Danawell 1st & 2nd mmeyer1
Kali Blain Danawell 3rd & 4th kblain1
Michael Alonzo David Kemp 1st

malonzo1

Lul Sharif David Kemp 2nd lsharif1
Josiah Myers-Lipton David Kemp 3rd jmyersl1
Dani Gomez Hallowell LL/1st dgomez1
Omar Saleh Hallowell 2nd  osaleh1
Mrinali Taskar Hallowell 3rd mtaskar1
Emma Klein Mary Lyon LL eklein1
Paige Looney Mary Lyon 1st plooney1
Simon Herz Mary Lyon 2nd sherz1
Rebecca Flack Mary Lyon 2nd rflack1
Thomas Daillak Mary Lyon 3rd tdailla1
Gabriella Vetter Mertz 1st North gvetter1
Daniel Pantini Mertz 1st South dpantin1
Michelle Zhuang Mertz 2nd North mzhuang1
Anwyn Urquhart Mertz 2nd South aurquha1
Katie Silva Mertz 3rd North ksilva1
Chayanne Petit Mertz 3rd South cpetit1
Vlad Hes Palmer All uhes1
Laura Hirai Parrish 3rd (Female-Only) lhirai1
Philippe Kame Parrish 3rd (Male-Only) pkame1
Johanna Schubert Parrish 4th (Female-Only) jschube1
Marcos Estrada Parrish 4th (Male-Only) mestrad1
Simon Ji Parrish  North sji1
Ana Michels Pittenger All amichel1
Tolu Banjo Roberts All tbanjo1
Jaimie Lopez PPR Apartments Cube A jlopez2
Kina Nichols PPR Apartments Cube B anichol1
Julian Levin PPR Apartments Cube B jlevin2
Shaurya Bhaskar PPR Apartments Cube C jbhaska1
Jorge Lopez-Nava Strath Haven Condo All jlopezn1
Aaron Urquidez Wharton 1st AB aurquid1
Johanna Lee Wharton 2nd AB jlee11
Sara Yun Wharton 3rd AB syun1
Luke Mutz Wharton 1st/2nd CD lmutz1
Drew McMahan Wharton 3rd CD dmcmaha1
Ed Tranter Wharton 1st & 2nd EF etrante1
Ruby Guerrero Wharton 3rd EF rguerre3
Joseph Barile Willets LL jbarile1
Minh Nguyen Willets 1st North (even #s) mnguyen9
Rose Teszler Willets 1st South (odd #s) rteszle1
Gidon Kaminer Willets 2nd North (even #s) gkamine1
Megan Ruoff Willets 2nd South (odd #s) mruoff1
Luca Cerbin Willets 3rd North (even #s) lcerbin1
Alice Onyango-Opiyo Willets 3rd South (odd #s) aonyang1
Norika Saah Woolman/Kyle All nsaah1
Adria Retter  Worth  IJ aretter1
Christopher Folk Worth  KL cfolk1
Atticus Maloney Worth MN cmalone1