Skip to main content

Faculty Meetings

2020-2021 Faculty Meeting Schedule

The Provost's Office, in conjunction with the Committee on Faculty Procedures (COFP), sets the dates and agendas for faculty meetings.  Meetings will continue via Zoom video conferencing until further notice.

Friday, September 11 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, September 18 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, October 9 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, October 23 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, November 6 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, November 20 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, December 11 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, January 15 @ 1:15 pm (if needed)

Friday, February 19 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, March 5 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, March 19 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, April 9 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, April 23 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, May 14 @ 1:15 pm

Friday, May 21 @ 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 27 @ 3:00 pm