Committee on Policy & Response New

This working group monitors policies, procedures, and the adjudication process for students. They work collaboratively to create and maintain a clear reporting, investigating, and adjudication process for student-student complaints.  

Members include: Kaaren Williamsen (Title IX Coordinator), Nathan Miller (Class Dean and Director of Student Conduct), Beth Pitts (Associate Director for Investigations Public Safety), Mike Hill (Director of Public Safety), and Liz Braun (Dean of Students).