Skip to main content

Information Security Committee Members

Committee Members represent the primary owners and stakeholders of risk‐based Information at the College. Initial members have been identified as the following:

  • Mark CJ Davis Jr, ITS (Chair)
  • Jason Parkhill, CITO
  • Joseph Cataldi, Finance
  • Nick Hannon, ITS
  • Mike Hill, Public Safety
  • David Obermayer, College Archivist
  • Beth Pitts, Risk & Legal Affairs
  • Barbara Mann, Advancement
  • Kristin Moore, Financial Aid
  • Ed Siegle, ITS
  • Kristen Smith, Registrar
  • Roger Miller, HR