Skip to main content

Current McCabe Scholars

McCabe Scholars Winter Retreat 2022

McCabe scholars standng together during winter retreat 2022.

While enrolled at Swarthmore, McCabe Scholars participate in service projects and networking events, help coordinate the annual Thomas B. McCabe Lecture series, and receive support from Swarthmore’s Center for Innovation and Leadership and Career Services. After graduating, they remain active within a robust alumni community of McCabe Scholars.

2022–2023 McCabe Scholar Leaders

  • President: Brandon Archer '25
  • Treasurer: Deanna Sinclair '25
  • Co-Secretary: Gustav Allotey '25 & Zaid Ali '25
  • Outreach Chair:  Danika Grieser '26