IC Groups 2017 - 2018

Student Group Leaders
Leaders Student Org

Email

Gilbert Guerra

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

gguerra1@swarthmore.edu
Abdul Kemal

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

akemal1@swarthmore.edu

Celine Anderson Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
J. Smack Queer Students of Color (COLORS) jsmack1@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Queer Students of Color (COLORS) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Romeo Luevano Queer Students of Color (COLORS) rluevan1@swarthmore.edu
Siddharth Srivatsan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) ssrivat1@swarthmore.edu
Malini Kohli South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) mkohli1@swarthmore.edu
Yash Kewalramani South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) ykewalr1@swarthmore.edu
Gursimran Pannu South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) gpannu1@swarthmore.edu
Pavan Kalidindi South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) pkalidi1@swarthmore.edu
Diana Martinez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) dmartin4@swarthmore.edu
Ricardo Espino LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) respino1@swarthmore.edu
Alejandra Sandoval LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) asandov1@swarthmore.edu
Stephanie Andrade LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) sandrad1@swarthmore.edu
Roberto Jimenez Vargas LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) rjimene1@swarthmore.edu
Mishel Figueroa LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu
Jesus Hernández LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE)

jhernan3@swarthmore.edu

Karen Avila LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) kavila1@swarthmore.edu
Brandon Bennett LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) bbennet1@swarthmore.edu
Hunter (Hyong Hark) Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hlee6@swarthmore.edu
Cindy (So Jeong) Lim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  slim1@swarthmore.edu
Aaron Kang Korean Student Organization (HAN)  akang2@swarthmore.edu
Lauren (Hee Won) Chung Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchung1@swarthmore.edu
Adam Agustin Korean Student Organization (HAN)  aagusti1@swarthmore.edu
Nicole Banales Korean Student Organization (HAN)  nbanale1@swarthmore.edu
Christine Lee Korean Student Organization (HAN)  clee3@swarthmore.edu
Elise Kim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  ekim4@swarthmore.edu
Charlotte Iwasaki Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) ciwasak1@swarthmore.edu
Gina Goosby Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) ggoosby1@swarthmore.edu
Dominic Sonkowsky Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) dsonkow1@swarthmore.edu
Nerissa Nashin International Students Organization (i20) nnashin1@swarthmore.edu
Yichuan Yan International Students Organization (i20) yyan1@swarthmore.edu
Ayaka Yorihiro Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  ayorihi1@swarthmore.edu
Liam Packer Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  lpacker1@swarthmore.edu
Han Huang (Bill) Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) hhuang2@swarthmore.edu
Dakota Gibbs MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) dgibbs1@swarthmore.edu
Clarissa Phillips MULTI (for students of multicultural identities)  cphilli1@swarthmore.edu
Jessica Hernandez MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) jhernan4@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Douglin MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Christopher Malafronti MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) cmalafr1@swarthmore.edu
Casey Lu Simon-Plumb MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) csimonp1@swarthmore.edu
Yousaf Razvi Muslim Student Association (MSA) yrazvi1@swarthmore.edu
Yusuf Qaddura Muslim Student Association (MSA) yqaddur1@swarthmore.edu
Zain Talukdar Muslim Student Association (MSA) ztalukd1@swarthmore.edu
Tarzan Macmood Muslim Student Association (MSA) amacmoo1@swarthmore.edu
Zena Ebrahim Muslim Student Association (MSA) zebrahi1@swarthmore.edu
Alliyah Lusuegro Quest Scholars alusueg1@swarthmore.edu
Zena Ebrahim Quest Scholars zebrahi1@swarthmore.edu
Nancy Awad Quest Scholars nawad1@swarthmore.edu
Natalie LaScala Quest Scholars nlascal1@swarthmore.edu
Reham Mahgoub Quest Scholars rmahgou1@swarthmore.edu
Linda Lin

Quest Scholars

ylin2@swarthmore.edu
Hriju Adhikari

Quest Scholars

hadhika1@swarthmore.edu
Josie Hung Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO)

jhung1@swarthmore.edu

Shuang Guan Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) sguan1@swarthmore.edu
Grace Zhang Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) xzhang2@swarthmore.edu
Alex Jin Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) ajin2@swarthmore.edu
Chris Youn Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) gyoun1@swarthmore.edu
Sophie Song Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) xsong2@swarthmore.edu
Leren Gao Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) lgao1@swarthmore.edu
Candy Yin Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) ylin2@swarthmore.edu
Haochen Wang Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) hwang12@swarthmore.edu
Diep Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) dnguyen4@swarthmore.edu
Nhu Vu Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) nvu1@swarthmore.edu
Minh Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) mnguyen7@swarthmore.edu
David Chan Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) dchan1@swarthmore.edu
Ivan Lomeli Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) ilomeli1@swarthmore.edu
Miguel Gutierrez Ruiz Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) mgutier1@swarthmore.edu 
Julia Wakeford Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) jwakefo1@swarthmore.edu
Samuel Leonard Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) sleonar1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Betancourt

Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbetanc1@swarthmore.edu
Ariba Naqvi Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) snaqvi1@swarthmore.edu
Olivia Gubler Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) ogubler1@swarthmore.edu
Jissel Becerra Reyes Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbecerr1@swarthmore.edu
Gretchen Trupp Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) gtrupp1@swarthmore.edu
Maya Henry Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) mhenry1@swarthmore.edu
Shayne Rothman Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) srothma1@swarthmore.edu
Dylan Clairmont Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) dclairm1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Ji Ahn Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) jahn2@swarthmore.edu
Elizabeth Flores Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) eflores1@swarthmore.edu
Jesus Hernandez Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) jhernan3@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Samira Saunders Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) ssaunde2@swarthmore.edu
Niyah Dantzler Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) nmorgan3@swarthmore.edu
Soumba Traore Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) straore1@swarthmore.edu
Amal Sagal Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) asagal1@swarthmore.edu
Celine Anderson Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Douglin Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Jasmine Rashid Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jrashid1@swarthmore.edu