Skip to main content


Business Office Building

Gregory Brown, Vice President for Finance and Administration and Treasurer

Mark C. Amstutz, Chief Investment Officer

Carmen R. Duffy, Investment Associate

Frank C. Grunseich, Managing Director of Investments

Patrick Lewis, Investment Analyst

Jen Kennedy, Finance & Administration Coordinator

Lori Ann Johnson, Director of Investment Operations and Assistant Treasurer

Alice Turbiville, Assistant Vice President for Finance and Controller

More about the Business Office