Skip to main content



President: Cat Norris, Psychology and Neuroscience
Vice President: Tristan Smith, Physics and Astronomy
Secretary: Alex Baugh, Biology 
Treasurer: Lila Fontes, Computer Science

Departmental Representatives

Biology: Alex Baugh
Chemistry and Biochemistry: Kathleen Howard
Computer Science: Lila Fontes
Engineering: Matt Zucker 
Linguistics: Ted Fernald
Math and Statistics: David Burstein
Physics and Astronomy: Tristan Smith
Psychology: Cat Norris 

Administrative Assistant: Diane Fritz,