"What We Became"

Choreographed by Carmella Ollero '09; performed by Carmella Ollero '09 with Lisa Cabral ’09, Amelia Kidd '11, Tavia Odinak ‘09,  and Allison Stuewe '12; music by Radiohead; lighting design by James P. Murphy. This is an excerpt from the Spring 2009 Student Dance Concert. Carmella is the recipient of the Hally Jo Stein Award, given by the dance faculty and based on a student's overall involvement, achievement, and excellence in the area of dance over the course of the student's time at Swarthmore.