Skip to main content

Mellon Tri-College Faculty Forum

Supporting collaboration across the Tri-Co and beyond.

Department Overview

The Tri-College (Tri-Co) Faculty Forum was established to support initiatives and programs that encourage and support collaborations between faculty at Bryn Mawr, Haverford and Swarthmore Colleges by a grant from the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation. The Faculty Forum aims to strengthen and broaden the intellectual pursuits of faculty by encouraging and facilitating collaboration in the areas of teaching, research, and faculty governance across the Tri-Co community and the region.