Skip to main content

Staff and Interns 2014 - 2015

IC Interns

 

IC Fellows

 

Sam Mori

Hours: 10 - 12 PM Tuesday

Knowledge: Public speaking, communications, brewing coffee

smori1@swarthmore.edu

Kat Galvis Rodríguez

Hours: 8 - 10 PM Monday

Knowledge: Intergroup dialogue facilitation, community outreach, and event organizing

kgalvis1@swarthmore.edu

Louis Lainé​

Hours: 8 - 10 PM Tuesday

llaine1@swarthmore.edu

Salman Safir

Hours: 10 - 12 PM Friday

Knowledge: Communication and Advocacy with Administration, SGO, Interfaith Life

ssafir1@swarthmore.edu

 

 

CreaTech Team

Ben Xie

Hours: 6 - 8 PM Monday

Knowledge: Web development, computer science, resume writing in LaTeX

bxie1@swarthmore.edu

Christine Lee

Hours: 6 - 8 PM Thursday

Knowledge: Typography, Adobe Photoshop, color choices, k-pop

clee3@swarthmore.edu

Vivek Ramanan

Hours: 8 - 10 PM Thursday

Knowledge: Social media analytics, publicity campaigns, public speaking

vramana1@swarthmore.edu

Julian Turner

Hours: 8 - 10 PM Wednesday

Knowledge: videography / photography, editing (premiere, after effects)

jturner4@swarthmore.edu

 

 

IC Strategy Consultants

Joelle Bueno

Hours: 6 - 8 PM Friday

jbueno1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Rashid

Hours: 6 - 8 PM Tuesday

Knowledge: Event planning, marketing and outreach, racial justice

jrashid1@swarthmore.edu

 

Cesar Cruz-Benítez

Hours: 2 - 4 PM Thursday

ccruzbe1@swarthmore.edu

 

Daniel Orr

Hours: 2 - 4 PM Monday

dorr1@swarthmore.edu

Maria Castaneda

Hours: 6 - 8 PM Wednesday

mcastan1@swarthmore.edu

 

Intercultural Center Staff

Imaani J. El-Burki, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean and Director of the Intercultural Center

Intercultural Center

Contact

  1. Phone: (610) 328-7360
  2. Parrish Hall 118
  3. Intercultural Center 113

Tiffany Thompson

Associate Director, Gender & Sexuality Initiatives

Program Manager, Women’s Resource Center

Intercultural Center

Contact

  1. Phone: (610) 690-3880
  2. Hormel-Nguyen IC 104
  3. Women's Resource Center
Tiffany Thompson

Hanan Ahmed

Program Coordinator and Resear

Dean's Office

Contact

Hanan Ahmed