Skip to main content

IC Collective Contact Information

Student Group Leaders

Displaying Active Groups; Updated as of April 2022

Student Org Leaders

Email

Queer Students of Color (COLORS) Micah Logan elogan1@swarthmore.edu
Queer Students of Color (COLORS) Jenny Xu dxu2@swarthmore.edu
Queer Students of Color (COLORS) Feven Yared fyared1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Maya Lahiri mlahiri1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Ghazi Randhawa mrandha1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Vipul Periwal vperiwa1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Sannan Dhillon sdhillo1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Devyani Mahajan dmahaja1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Kirit Minhas kminhas1@swarthmore.edu
South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) Malhar Acharya machary1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Marcos Estrada mestrad1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Gaby Hernandez ghernan2@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Brandon Daniel-Morales bdaniel1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Issac Valdovinos ivaldov1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Leo Castillo ecastil1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Cisco Velasco rvelasc1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Brenda Feregrino bferegr1@swarthmore.edu
LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) Lesly Catota Lopez lcatota1@swarthmore.edu
International Students Organization (i20) Paris Shan pshan1@swarthmore.edu
International Students Organization (i20) Sarthak Harjai sharjai1@swarthmore.edu
Jewish Voices for Peace (JVP)   swarthmore@jvp.org
Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  Don Shin dshin1@swarthmore.edu
Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  Mai Miura mmiura1@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Tolga Atabas tatabas1@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Hatice Zeynep Emanet

hemanet1@swarthmore.edu

Muslim Student Association (MSA)  Fatima Jahra  fjahra1@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Liam Rodgers lrodger3@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Mehreen Shahid mshahid1@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Jinia Meherin jmeheri@swarthmore.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA) Sayid Ali sali3@swarthmore.edu
Organizing to Redefine "Asian" Activism (ORAA) Jimmy Pham jpham2@swarthmore.edu
Organizing to Redefine "Asian" Activism (ORAA) Gwendolyn Lam glam1@swarthmore.edu
Organizing to Redefine "Asian" Activism (ORAA) Serena Xiao Wei Yang xyang2@swarthmore.edu
Organizing to Redefine "Asian" Activism (ORAA) Elliot Kim ekim5@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore QuestBridge Chapter Jorge Lopez-Nava jlopezn1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore QuestBridge Chapter Alan Beltran abeltra1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore QuestBridge Chapter Tammy Pham tpham2@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore QuestBridge Chapter Justin Chai jchai1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore QuestBridge Chapter Alina Palacios apalaci1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Yulin Chen ychen7@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Alice Du adu1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Zixuan Liu zliu4@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Annabel Zhao azhao3@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Sophia Lu slu2@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) Ella Wei swei1@swarthmore.edu
Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) Toàn Cao tcao1@swarthmore.edu
Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) Kyle Lee klee4@swarthmore.edu
Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) Chandararith (Andy) Im cim1@swarthmore.edu
Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) Oswaldo Morales omorale1@swarthmore.edu 
Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) Marcos Estrada mestrad1@swarthmore.edu 
Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) Sierra Rasie-Jones sraskie1@swarthmore.edu
First-Gen, Low-Income (FLI) Gaven Green ggreen2@swarthmore.edu
First-Gen, Low-Income (FLI) Daniel Torres Balauro cbalaur1@swarthmore.edu
First-Gen, Low-Income (FLI) Murtaza Ukani mukani1@swarthmore.edu
First-Gen, Low-Income (FLI) Ella Vetter gvetter1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Hussain Zaidi hzaidi1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Amandi Perera aperera1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Sovandarid Prom sprom1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Tyler White twhite3@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Anuk De Silva adesilv1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Amir Khadar akhadar1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Philippe Kame pkame1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Elizabeth Dentzer edentze1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Levi Hatten khatten1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Luca Marcelli lmarcel1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Sofia Frumkin sfrumki1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Laura Hirai lhirai1@swarthmore.edu
Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) Josh Klusewitz jklusew1@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Norman Pineda npineda1@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Alina Palacios apalaci1@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Judith Weng jwengzh1@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Sharon Kim skim10@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Gia Bautista gbautis1@swarthmore.edu
Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) Alesha Archil aarchil1@swarthmore.edu
Voices Andrés Pérez Correa aperezc2@swarthmore.edu
Voices Sokeyra Francisco sfranci1@swarthmore.edu
Pathways Mariam Muhammad mmuhamm2@swarthmore.edu