IC Groups 2018 - 2019

Student Group Leaders
Leaders Student Org

Email

David Pipkin

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

dpipkin1@swarthmore.edu
Angel Padilla Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) apadill1@swarthmore.edu
Justin Mintah Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) jmintah1@swarthmore.edu
Miles Harris Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) mharris4@swarthmore.edu
Abdul Kemal

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

akemal1@swarthmore.edu

Celine Anderson Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Jonathan Galvan Queer Students of Color (COLORS) jgalvan1@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Queer Students of Color (COLORS) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Romeo Luevano Queer Students of Color (COLORS) rluevan1@swarthmore.edu
Kaavya Arakoni South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) karakon1@swarthmore.edu
Trina Paul South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) tpaul1@swarthmore.edu
Pemba Dorji South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) pdorji1@swarthmore.edu
Rohan Hejmadi South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) rhejmad1@swarthmore.edu
Gursimran Pannu South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) gpannu1@swarthmore.edu
Akshay Srinivasan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) asriniv2@swarthmore.edu
Taty Hernandez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) khernan2@swarthmore.edu
Diana Martinez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) dmartin4@swarthmore.edu
Miryam Ramirez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mramire2@swarthmore.edu
Ricky Espino LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) respino1@swarthmore.edu
Cristopher Alvarado LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) calvara1@swarthmore.edu
Cindy Zavala LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) cserrat1@swarthmore.edu
Roberto Jimenez Vargas LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) rjimene1@swarthmore.edu
Christian Alfaro LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) calfaro1@swarthmore.edu
David Melo LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE)

dmelo1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Betancourt LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) jbetanc1@swarthmore.edu
Vanessa Jimenez-Reed LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) vjimene1@swarthmore.edu
Natalie Balbuena LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) nbalbue1@swarthmore.edu
Melissa La Noire LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mlanoir1@swarthmore.edu
Alejandra Sanchez-Erb LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) asanche3@swarthmore.edu
Hunter (Hyong Hark) Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hlee6@swarthmore.edu
Cindy (So Jeong) Lim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  slim1@swarthmore.edu
Aaron Kang Korean Student Organization (HAN)  akang2@swarthmore.edu
Lauren (Hee Won) Chung Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchung1@swarthmore.edu
Adam Agustin Korean Student Organization (HAN)  aagusti1@swarthmore.edu
Nicole Banales Korean Student Organization (HAN)  nbanale1@swarthmore.edu
Christine Lee Korean Student Organization (HAN)  clee3@swarthmore.edu
Elise Kim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  ekim4@swarthmore.edu
Jacob Clark Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) jclark3@swarthmore.edu
Leia Rich Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) lrich1@swarthmore.edu
Dominic Woodward Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) dwoodwa1@swarthmore.edu
Umi Keezing Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) ukeezin1@swarthmore.edu
Blake Wang International Students Organization (i20) twang3@swarthmore.edu
Aria Parikh International Students Organization (i20) aparikh3@swarthmore.edu
Christine Ayoh International Students Organization (i20) cayoh1@swarthmore.edu
Ayaka Yorihiro Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  ayorihi1@swarthmore.edu
Liam Packer Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  lpacker1@swarthmore.edu
Han Huang (Bill) Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) hhuang2@swarthmore.edu
Kieran Huang MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) khuang3@swarthmore.edu
Sierra Sweeney MULTI (for students of multicultural identities)  ssweene1@swarthmore.edu
Madison Sharoka MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) msharok1@swarthmore.edu
Alyssa Ogle MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) aogle1@swarthmore.edu
Adero Kauffmann-Okoko MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) akauffm2@swarthmore.edu
Gene Witkowski MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) gwitkow1@swarthmore.edu
Zain Talukdar Muslim Student Association (MSA) ztalukd1@swarthmore.edu
Tarzan Macmood Muslim Student Association (MSA)

amacmoo1@swarthmore.edu

Hanan Ahmed

Muslim Student Association (MSA)  hahmed1@swarthmore.edu
Yusuf Qaddura  Muslim Student Association (MSA) yqaddur1@swarthmore.edu
Ismail Can Muslim Student Association (MSA) ican1@swarthmore.edu
Ariba Naqvi Muslim Student Association (MSA) snaqvi1@swarthmore.edu
Nusaybah Estes Muslim Student Association (MSA) nestes1@swarthmore.edu
Reham Mahgoub Quest Scholars rmahgou1@swarthmore.edu
Linda Lin

Quest Scholars

ylin2@swarthmore.edu
Hriju Adhikari

Quest Scholars

hadhika1@swarthmore.edu
Cristopher Alvarado

Quest Scholars

calvara1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch

Quest Scholars

sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Vanessa Levy

Quest Scholars

vlevy1@swarthmore.edu

Alex Jin 

Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO)

ajin2@swarthmore.edu

Grace Zhang Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) yzhang1@swarthmore.edu
Yi Wei Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) ywei1@swarthmore.edu
Iris Wang Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) iwang1@swarthmore.edu
Tiffany Wang Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) twang2@swarthmore.edu
Anjali Singapur Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) asingap1@swarthmore.edu
Kenny Mai Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) kmai1@swarthmore.edu
Sumera Patel Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) spatel2@swarthmore.edu
Kevin Liao Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) kliao2@swarthmore.edu
Sophie Song Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) xsong2@swarthmore.edu
Leren Gao Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) lgao1@swarthmore.edu
Candy Yin Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) ylin2@swarthmore.edu
Haochen Wang Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) hwang12@swarthmore.edu
Diep Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) dnguyen4@swarthmore.edu
Nhu Vu Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) nvu1@swarthmore.edu
Minh Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) mnguyen7@swarthmore.edu
David Chan Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) dchan1@swarthmore.edu
Ivan Lomeli Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) ilomeli1@swarthmore.edu
Miguel Gutierrez Ruiz Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) mgutier1@swarthmore.edu 
Julia Wakeford Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) jwakefo1@swarthmore.edu
Samuel Leonard Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) sleonar1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Betancourt

Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbetanc1@swarthmore.edu
Jissel Becerra Reyes Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbecerr1@swarthmore.edu
Maya Henry Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) mhenry1@swarthmore.edu
Jack McManus Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) gmcmanu1@swarthmore.edu
Dylan Clairmont Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) dclairm1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Elizabeth Flores Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) eflores1@swarthmore.edu
Jesus Hernandez Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) jhernan3@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Samira Saunders Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) ssaunde2@swarthmore.edu
Niyah Dantzler Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) nmorgan3@swarthmore.edu
Soumba Traore Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) straore1@swarthmore.edu
Amal Sagal Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) asagal1@swarthmore.edu
Celine Anderson Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Douglin Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Jasmine Rashid Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jrashid1@swarthmore.edu