Skip to main content

IC Groups 2019 - 2020

Student Group Leaders
Leaders Student Org

Email

Miles Harris Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) mharris4@swarthmore.edu
Lamia Makkar Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) lmakkar1@swarthmore.edu
Jonathan Galvan Queer Students of Color (COLORS) jgalvan1@swarthmore.edu
Victoria Lee-A-Yong Queer Students of Color (COLORS) vleeayo1@swarthmore.edu
Chioma Anomnachi Queer Students of Color (COLORS) canomna1@swarthmore.edu
Liya Harris-Harrell Queer Students of Color (COLORS) lharris2@swarthmore.edu
Kaavya Arakoni South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) karakon1@swarthmore.edu
Siddharth Srivatsan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) ssrivat1@swarthmore.edu
Malini Kohli South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) mkohli1@swarthmore.edu
Shruthi Srivatsan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) ssrivat21@swarthmore.edu
David Melo LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) dmelo1@swarthmore.edu
Angela Reyes LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) areyesc1@swarthmore.edu
Eduardo Burgos LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) eburgos1@swarthmore.edu
Marcos Estrada LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mestrad1@swarthmore.edu
Andres Correa-Perez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) aperezc2@swarthmore.edu
Hyeyun Chae Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchae1@swarthmore.edu
Hyun Kyung Lee Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hlee7@swarthmore.edu
Eaindray Aung International Students Organization (i20) taung1@swarthmore.edu
Edward Tranter International Students Organization (i20) etrante1@swarthmore.edu
Ayaka Yorihiro Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  ayorihi1@swarthmore.edu
Liam Packer Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  lpacker1@swarthmore.edu
Karin Nakano Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) hhuang2@swarthmore.edu
Rekha Crawford Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) rcrawfo1@swarthmore.edu
Shirley Liu Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) zliu2@swarthmore.edu
Grace Griego Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) ggriego1@swarthmore.edu
Gina Goosby Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) ggoosby1@swarthmore.edu
Dominic Woodward Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) dwoodwa1@swarthmore.edu
Kieran Huang MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) khuang3@swarthmore.edu
Gene Witkowski MULTI (for students of multicultural identities)  gwitkow1@swarthmore.edu
Zena Ebrahim Muslim Student Association (MSA) zebrahi1@swarthmore.edu
Tarzan Macmood Muslim Student Association (MSA)

amacmoo1@swarthmore.edu

Reham Mahgoub Muslim Student Association (MSA)  rmahgou1@swarthmore.edu
Tolga Atabas  Muslim Student Association (MSA) tatabas1@swarthmore.edu
Ismail Can Muslim Student Association (MSA) ican1@swarthmore.edu
Ibrahem Hassona Muslim Student Association (MSA) ihassou1@swarthmore.edu
Kenny Mai Organizing to Redefine Asian Activism (ORAA) kmai1@swarthmore.edu
Anuk DeSilva Organizing to Redefine Asian Activism (ORAA) adesilv1@swarthmore.edu
Joo Yeon Kim Quest Scholars jkim19@swarthmore.edu
Sokeyra Francisco

Quest Scholars

sfranci1@swarthmore.edu
Hriju Adhikari

Quest Scholars

hadhika1@swarthmore.edu
Ayleah Johnson

Quest Scholars

ajohnso6@swarthmore.edu
Jacquelyn Chow

Quest Scholars

jchow1@swarthmore.edu
Gabriella Vetter

Quest Scholars

gvetter1@swarthmore.edu
Simon Ji Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) sji1@swarthmore.edu
Yuzhe Tao Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) ytao1@swarthmore.edu
Minh Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) mnguyen7@swarthmore.edu
Toan Cao Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) tcao1@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Testi Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) vtesti1@swarthmore.edu
Oswaldo Morales Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) omorale1@swarthmore.edu 
Marcos Estrada Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) mestrad1@swarthmore.edu 
Avery Underwood Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) aunderw1@swarthmore.edu 
Bingxin (Bing) Tu Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) btu1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Betancourt

Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbetanc1@swarthmore.edu
Christopher Alvarado Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) calvara1@swarthmore.edu
Cindy Serrato Zavala Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) cserrat1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Eudy Lopez Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) elopez2@swarthmore.edu
Kenny Mai Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) kmai1@swarthmore.edu
Jack McManus Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) gmcmanu1@swarthmore.edu
Levi Hatten Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU)

khatten1@swarthmore.edu

Hussain Zaidi Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) hzaidi1@swarthmore.edu
Miryam Ramirez Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) mramire2@swarthmore.edu
Edna Olvera Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) eolvera1@swarthmore.edu
Norman Pineda Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) npineda1@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Doughlin Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Amy Kim Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) nkim2@swarthmore.edu
Kaitelyn Pasillas Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) kpasill1@swarthmore.edu
Janice Luo Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jluo1@swarthmore.edu
canders3@swarthmore.edu