Skip to main content

IC Groups 2019 - 2020

Student Group Leaders
Leaders Student Org

Email

David Pipkin

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

dpipkin1@swarthmore.edu
Angel Padilla Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) apadill1@swarthmore.edu
Justin Mintah Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) jmintah1@swarthmore.edu
Miles Harris Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) mharris4@swarthmore.edu
Abdul Kemal

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

akemal1@swarthmore.edu

Celine Anderson Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Jonathan Galvan Queer Students of Color (COLORS) jgalvan1@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Queer Students of Color (COLORS) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Romeo Luevano Queer Students of Color (COLORS) rluevan1@swarthmore.edu
Victoria Lee-A-Yong Queer Students of Color (COLORS) vleeayo1@swarthmore.edu
Chioma Anomnachi Queer Students of Color (COLORS) canomna1@swarthmore.edu
Liya Harris-Harrell Queer Students of Color (COLORS) lharris2@swarthmore.edu
Kaavya Arakoni South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) karakon1@swarthmore.edu
Trina Paul South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) tpaul1@swarthmore.edu
Pemba Dorji South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) pdorji1@swarthmore.edu
Rohan Hejmadi South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) rhejmad1@swarthmore.edu
Gursimran Pannu South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) gpannu1@swarthmore.edu
Akshay Srinivasan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) asriniv2@swarthmore.edu
David Melo LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) dmelo1@swarthmore.edu
Angela Reyes LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) areyesc1@swarthmore.edu
Eduardo Burgos LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) eburgos1@swarthmore.edu
Marcos Estrada LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mestrad1@swarthmore.edu
Andres Correa-Perez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) aperezc2@swarthmore.edu
Hyeyun Chae Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchae1@swarthmore.edu
Hyun Kyung Lee Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hlee7@swarthmore.edu
Lauren (Hee Won) Chung Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchung1@swarthmore.edu
Keon Woo Oh Korean Student Organization (HAN)  koh2@swarthmore.edu
Eaindray Aung International Students Organization (i20) taung1@swarthmore.edu
Edward Tranter International Students Organization (i20) etrante1@swarthmore.edu
Ayaka Yorihiro Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  ayorihi1@swarthmore.edu
Liam Packer Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  lpacker1@swarthmore.edu
Karin Nakano Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) hhuang2@swarthmore.edu
Rekha Crawford Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) rcrawfo1@swarthmore.edu
Shirley Liu Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna) zliu2@swarthmore.edu
Grace Griego Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) ggriego1@swarthmore.edu
Gina Goosby Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) ggoosby1@swarthmore.edu
Dominic Woodward Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) dwoodwa1@swarthmore.edu
Umi Keezing Multiracial Asian/Pacific Islander Student Heritage Club (MASH) ukeezin1@swarthmore.edu
Kieran Huang MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) khuang3@swarthmore.edu
Sierra Sweeney MULTI (for students of multicultural identities)  ssweene1@swarthmore.edu
Adero Kauffmann-Okoko MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) akauffm2@swarthmore.edu
Alyssa Ogle MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) aogle1@swarthmore.edu
Helen Tumolo MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) htumolo1@swarthmore.edu
Emma Miller MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) emiller2@swarthmore.edu
Zena Ebrahim Muslim Student Association (MSA) zebrahi1@swarthmore.edu
Tarzan Macmood Muslim Student Association (MSA)

amacmoo1@swarthmore.edu

Reham Mahgoub Muslim Student Association (MSA)  rmahgou1@swarthmore.edu
Nusaybah Estes  Muslim Student Association (MSA) nestes1@swarthmore.edu
Ismail Can Muslim Student Association (MSA) ican1@swarthmore.edu
Murtaza Ukani Muslim Student Association (MSA) mukani1@swarthmore.edu
Joo Yeon Kim Quest Scholars jkim19@swarthmore.edu
Sokeyra Francisco

Quest Scholars

sfranci1@swarthmore.edu
Hriju Adhikari

Quest Scholars

hadhika1@swarthmore.edu
Ayleah Johnson

Quest Scholars

ajohnso6@swarthmore.edu
Jacquelyn Chow

Quest Scholars

jchow1@swarthmore.edu
Gabriella Vetter

Quest Scholars

gvetter1@swarthmore.edu

Anuk De Silva 

Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) adesilv1@swarthmore.edu
Jinwook Daisy Lee Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) jlee9@swarthmore.edu
Jian Chili Shi Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) jshi1@swarthmore.edu
Joanne Miao  Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) jmiao1@swarthmore.edu
Tiffany Wang Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) twang2@swarthmore.edu
Kent Chen Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) kchen2@swarthmore.edu
Kenny Mai Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) kmai1@swarthmore.edu
Jane Huynh Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) jhuynh1@swarthmore.edu
Simon Ji Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) sji1@swarthmore.edu
Yuzhe Tao Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) ytao1@swarthmore.edu
Richard Chen Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) rchen2@swarthmore.edu
Minh Nguyen Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) mnguyen7@swarthmore.edu
Toan Cao Southeast Asian Student Association (SEASA) tcao1@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Testi Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) vtesti1@swarthmore.edu
Oswaldo Morales Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) omorale1@swarthmore.edu 
Marcos Estrada Swatties for Immigrant Rights (SIR) mestrad1@swarthmore.edu 
Aydan Prime Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) aprime1@swarthmore.edu 
Avery Underwood Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) aunderw1@swarthmore.edu 
Bingxin (Bing) Tu Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) btu1@swarthmore.edu

Jasmine Betancourt

Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) jbetanc1@swarthmore.edu
Christopher Alvarado Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) calvara1@swarthmore.edu
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Stant Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) estant1@swarthmore.edu
Cindy Serrato Zavala Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) cserrat1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Eudy Lopez Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) elopez2@swarthmore.edu
Kenny Mai Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) kmai1@swarthmore.edu
Maya Henry Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) mhenry1@swarthmore.edu
Jack McManus Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) gmcmanu1@swarthmore.edu
Dylan Clairmont Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) dclairm1@swarthmore.edu
Shelby Dolch Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) sdolch1@swarthmore.edu
Ray Sidener Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) rsidene1@swarthmore.edu
Daria Mateescu Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU)

dmatees1@swarthmore.edu

Jenny Xu Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU)  
Miryam Ramirez Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) mramire2@swarthmore.edu
Edna Olvera Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) eolvera1@swarthmore.edu
Richmond Mensah Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) rmensah1@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Doughlin Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Celine Anderson Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Amy Kim Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) nkim2@swarthmore.edu
Kaitelyn Pasillas Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) kpasill1@swarthmore.edu
Janice Luo Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jluo1@swarthmore.edu
Amal Sagal Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) asagal1@swarthmore.edu
canders3@swarthmore.edu