Skip to main content

Committees of the Board


  • Salem Shuchman, Chair
  • Harold "Koof" Kalkstein, Vice Chair
  • John Chen
  • Thomas W. T. Hartnett
  • Marilyn Holifield
  • Leslie Jewett
  • Lucy Lang
  • Cindi Leive
  • David McElhinny
  • H. Vincent Poor
  • Ed Rowe**
  • ​Robin Shapiro
  • Valerie Smith
  • Sujatha Srinivasan
  • Joseph Turner

The chair of the Board is an ex officio member of every committee.

*Emeritus board member **Non-board member