Skip to main content

Connect With Us

Monday 12-4:30pm EST
Tuesday 1:30-3:30pm, 4:30-6pm EST
Wednesday 12:30-2:30pm, 4-6:30pm EST
Thursday 10am-12pm, 4-6pm EST
Friday 12-2pm, 3-5pm EST
Saturday 10am-12pm, 3:30-5:30pm EST
Sunday 10am-2pm EST

Chris Mathew

Chris is a rising junior from New Jersey majoring in economics and double minoring in philosophy and statistics. Chris has worked with the Student Employment Office as well as the Student Payroll Office for two years. On campus, Chris serves on SGO and is a part of SWIFT. Some of Chris' interests include sustainability, financial literacy, and sports! In his free time, Chris enjoys hanging out with his family and friends, hiking, jamming the guitar, and playing video games!  

Elias Gracia Ruiz

Hi! My name is Elias and I am a potential Economics Major with a Spanish Minor. I am a member of the Swarthmore Fencing Club and the Swarthmore Finance Mentorship Program. My interests include scenic hikes, poetry (both written and spoken), martial arts, board games, and community service. My favorite part about working with the SEO is the opportunity to help others, so please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about the employment process!

Jacqueline Actuno

My name is Jacqueline Acunto, and I’m a sophomore! I’m a prospective double major in Economics and Theater, and I take a lot of ballet classes with the Dance department, as well. Aside from academics, I’m a SAM, a writer for the Music & Dance Department newsletter, and involved in religious life on campus. I also enjoy going to the matchbox, baking, and making music (guitar and singing)!

Atinuke Lardner

Atinuke Lardner (she/her) is a junior from South Orange, New Jersey. She is pursuing a special major in Political Science, Philosophy, and Economics with a minor in Spanish. Atinuke has been a tutor for both Dare2Soar and Petey Greene and has enjoyed a variety of campus jobs during her time at Swarthmore. In her free time, Atinuke loves to cook.

Jessica Sang

Hi! My name is Jess and I am a sophomore, intending to major in economics. I am originally from Queens, NY and really enjoy staying active and cooking/baking.

Wen Seng

Hi, everyone! This is Wen and I'm a junior at Swarthmore College studying economics and math. I currently serve as a Teaching Assistant in the Economics department and I really enjoy talking about problems/concepts in those classes. I am from Harrisburg, PA, and I really enjoy eating Hershey's chocolate bars from nearby Hershey. Also in my free time I enjoy basketball, sitcoms (Mom on CBS), hiking, and mini-golfing.