Skip to main content

Howard Lab Group Alums

Elizabeth Erler '20,  Medical School,  University of Pennsylvania
Rehab Magoub '20, Medical School, University of Rochester
Abigail Wong-Rolle '19, Research Associate, NIH Postbac program
Ben Hsiung '18,  Research Associate, BioBank, University of Pittsburg
Aaron Holmes '18, Medical School, University of Connecticut
Hayley Raymond '18, Medical School, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Alice Herneisen '17, PhD program, MIT, (Awarded NSF Graduate Fellowship)
Grace Kim '17,  Medical School, St. George University of London 

Stuart Arbuckle '17,  Scientific/education consultant in Nanjing China
Bryan Green '16, Medical School, Robert Wood Johnson (Chancellor Fellow)
Shenstone Huang '16, Global Investment Analyst, JP Morgan 
Shawn Kim '14:  MD, UCSD
Tae Kim '14:  MD-PhD Program, Southwestern University
Megan Thompson '14:  MS, Biostatistics, Brown University 
​Matt Elkins '14:  PhD, Chemistry, MIT
Mary Alice Upshur '12:  PhD, Chemistry, Northwestern University (Awarded NSF and NASA Graduate Fellowships)
Patrick Hartnett '11:   PhD, Chemistry, Northwestern University
Kei Saotome '11:  PhD, Biochemistry, Columbia University
Jessica Thomaston '10:  PhD, Biophysics, UCSF
Laura Wang '10:   MS, Columbia University Teacher's College, KSTF Fellow
Julia Wrobel '10:   PhD program, Biostatistics, Columbia University  
Danny Lascano '10:   MD, Columbia University
Emily Brown '09:   Biophysics Department, Rockefeller University
Ani Nguyen '08:   PhD, Harvard University, Chemical Biology (Awarded HHMI Graduate Fellowship)
Barry Zee '08:   PhD, Princeton University, Molecular Biology (Awarded NSF Graduate Fellowship)
Melonie Jalloh '07: MS, Instructional Technology and Media, Columbia University
Natalie Negrey '07:  PhD, University of Virginia, Biological Physics (Awarded American Heart Association Graduate Fellowship)
Emily Ullman '06:   JD, Harvard University Law School
Jessica Wong '06:  Research Scientist, Bristol-Meyers Squibb
Krisna Duong-Ly '05:   PhD, Johns Hopkins University, Biophysics (Awarded NSF Graduate Fellowship)
Dina Aronzon '05:   Applied Physics, Harvard University
Karen Lloyd '00:  PhD, UNC - Chapel Hill, Associate Professor University of Tennessee Knoxville
Margaret Parker '00:   MD, UNC - Chapel Hill
Valencia King '99:  MD, Cornell University
Seth Garber '99:  MD, George Washington University
Danielle Wall '98:  MD, University of California, Davis

2015 Howard Lab Group
2014 Howard Lab Group
2012 Howard Lab Group
2009 Howard Lab Group
Photo /
1 of 5