Skip to main content

Cooper Committee

The following individuals are the current members of the Cooper Series committee.

  • Laila Swanson (co-chair)​, Theater

  • Dominic Tierney (co-chair), Political Science

  • James Blasina, Music & Dance

  • David Foreman, Advancement

  • Brian Meunier, Art & Art History

  • James Murphy, Lang Performing Arts Center

  • Donna Jo Napoli, Linguistics

  • Ed Rowe, President's Office