Skip to main content

Project Working Group

Project Manager

  • Roderick Wolfson, Senior Planner/Project Manager, Capital Planning & Project Management

Project Working Group

  • Michael Jones, Director, Language and Media Centers/MakerSpace,
  • Lisa Meeden, Neil R. Grabois Professor in Natural Sciences and Engineering, Computer Science Department
  • Jeremy Polk, Media Center Manager
  • Bob Rehak, Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies
  • Janet Semler, Director, Capital Planning and Project Management
  • Sunka Simon, Drofessor, German, Film and Media Studies 
  • Ameet Soni, Associate Professor, Computer Science, Associate Dean of the Faculty for Diversity, Recruitment, and Retention 
  • Kevin Webb, Associate Professor, Computer Science
  • Richard Wicentowski, Professor, Computer Science
  • Patricia White, Centennial Chair and Professor, Film and Media Studies, Coordinator, Gender and Sexuality Studies 

Steering Committee
The steering committee completed its work during the fall 2021 semester.

  • Gregory Brown, Former Vice President, Finance & Administration
  • Joel Cooper, Former Chief Information Technology Officer
  • Elizabeth Drake, Director, Office of Sustainability
  • Andrew Feick, Director, Sustainable Facilities Operations & Capital Planning
  • Sara Willie-LeBreton, Former Provost and Dean of the Faculty, Professor of Sociology and Black Studies
  • Aurora Winslade, Former Director, Sustainability