Skip to main content

Cooper Committee 2022-2023

The following individuals are the current members of the Cooper Series committee.

  • Alejandra Azuero-Quijano, Sociology & Anthropology

  • Samira Begum '25, Student Representative

  • Erin Brownlee Dell, President's Office

  • Linda Chen, Mathematics & Statistics

  • Vincent Formica, Biology

  • Jeremy Lefkowitz (Co-Chair), Classics

  • James Murphy, Lang Performing Arts Center

  • Emily Paddon Rhoads, Political Science

  • Olivia Sabee (Co-Chair), Dance

  • Matthew Saunders, Theater

  • Roberto Vargas, Librarian - McCabe Library

  • Alison Danilak (Administrative Assistant), Biology