Committee Membership

Nnenna Akatobi, Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Woman Administrator Athletics

Jim Bock, Vice President and Dean of Admissions

Patricia Flaherty Fischette, Interim Title IX Coordinator

Zenobia Hargust, Human Resources ManagerĀ 

Rachel Head, Assistant Dean for Residential Life

Michael Hill, Director of Public Safety, co-chair

Beth Kotarski, Director of Health Services

Sharmaine LaMar, Assistant Vice President for Risk Management & Legal Affairs and Director of Equal Opportunity, co-chair

Nathan Miller, Dean of the Senior Class andĀ Director of Student Conduct

Lili Rodriguez, Associate Dean of Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Development

Sunka Simon, Associate Provost for Faculty Development and Outreach and Associate Professor of German

Two student representatives (TBD)