Fall 2014 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANCH 42. Democratic Athens
Name E-Mail Location
Emma King eking1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Leo Rayfiel lrayfie1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

BIOL 1. Cellular and Molecular Biology
Name E-Mail Location
Lulu Allen-Waller lallenw1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Lily Austin laustin1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Kate Crowley kcrowle1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Bolu Fakoya bfakoya1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Language Recourse Center
Zoë Frank zfrank1@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor
Ian Grant igrant1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Ariel Hwang ahwang2@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Tessa Jones tjones5@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Jae Kang jkang2@swarthmore.edu TBD
Erin Kast ekast1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Anna Lee alee4@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Dan Lai dlai2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Sabrina Merold smerold1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Julia Murphy jmurphy3@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor
Claire Yang cyang1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

 

DANC 3. FYS: Shall We Dance? Dance in the Movies
Name E-Mail Location
Eve DiMagno        edimagn1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

 

DANC 25. Dance and Diaspora
Name E-Mail Location
Eve DiMagno       edimagn1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

 

EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (Bradley)
Name E-Mail Location
Natasha Pena npena1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Alondra Rosales arosale1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Kathy Sun ksun1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor
Tessa Williams twillia4@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

EDUC 14. Introduction to Education (Mayorga)
Name E-Mail Location
Jena Gilbert-Merrill jgilber2@swarthmore.edu TBD
Mike Lumetta mlumett1@swarthmore.edu Science Center 2nd Floor
Ashley McQuiller amcquil1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
ENGL 1F. FYS: Transitions to College Writing (Gladstein)
Name E-Mail Location
Quetzal Ramirez qramire1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Alli Shultes ashulte1@swarthmore.edu TBD
ENGL 1F. FYS: Transitions to College Writing (Thomason)
Name E-Mail Location
Aileen Eisenberg aeisenb11@swarthmore.edu TBD
Nehmat Kaur nkaur1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Joy Martinez jmartin4@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Thomas McGovern tmcgove1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

ENGL 9J. FYS: Revolution and Revolt
Name E-Mail Location
Tahmid Rahman trahman1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Sarah Revesz srevesz1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Emmy Talian mtalian1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

 

ENGL 71C. The Short Story
Name E-Mail Location
Julia Carleton jcarlet1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Amy DiPierro adipier1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

FREN 14. Advanced French
Name E-Mail Location
Aileen Eisenberg aeisenb1@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

LASC 10. FYS: (B)orders and (Dis)orders
Name E-Mail Location
Lily Jamison-Cash ljamiso1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

LING 50. Syntax
Name E-Mail Location
Ian Holloway ihollow1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Samantha Pellegrino spelleg1@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

PHIL 1. Introduction to Philosophy
Name E-Mail Location
Elias Blinkoff eblinko1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Louis Laine llaine1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Nicholas Zahorodny nzahoro1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

POLS 1. Political Theory (Halpern)
Name E-Mail Location
David Lazere dlazere1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Zack Li zli2@swarthmore.edu TBD
Sabrina Singh ssingh1@swarthmore.edu McCabe 1st Floor

 

POLS 1. Political Theory (Sharpe)
Name E-Mail Location
Jesse Bossingham jbossin1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Daniel Moon dmoon1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Josh Wolfsun jwolfsu1@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

POLS 2. American Politics
Name E-Mail Location
Daniel Block dblock1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 2nd Floor
Anita Desai adesai2@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

PSYC 25. Research Design and Analysis (Baird)
Name E-Mail Location
Noelle Arroyo narroyo1@swarthmore.edu TBD
Danielle Greenberg dgreenb1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Main Floor
Jaehyun Oh joh3@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
PSYC 25. Research Design and Analysis (Ward)
Name E-Mail Location
Kiera James kjames1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ruth Talbot rtalbot1@swarthmore.edu TBD

 

SPAN 8. Spanish Conversation and Composition
Name Email Location
Diondra Straiton dstrait1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

 

SPAN 10. En Busca de Latinoamérica
Name E-Mail Location
Maggie Christ mchrist2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jordan Sciascia jsciasc1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Laurie Sellars lsellar1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

 

SPAN 22. Introducción a la Literature Española
Name E-Mail Location
Lucia Luna-Victoria llunavi@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar