Faculty Meetings

Faculty Meetings

The Provost's Office, in conjunction with the Committee on Faculty Procedures (COFP), sets the dates and agendas for faculty meetings.

Faculty Meetings
2014-15

All meetings will be held in the Scheuer room (unless otherwise noted).

Classes begin Monday, September 1
Wednesday, September 3 @ 4:15
Friday, September 12 @ 12:30 (Science Center 101)
Monday, September 29 @ 4:15
Friday, October 10 @ 12:30
Friday, October 31 @ 12:30
Friday, November 14 @ 12:30
Friday, November 21 @ 12:30
Friday, December 12 @ 12:30
Friday, December 19 @ 12:00

Classes begin Monday, January 19
Friday, January 30 @ 12:30
Friday, February 13 @ 12:30
Friday, February 27 @ 12:30
Friday, March 20 @ 12:30
Thursday, April 2 @ 4:15
Friday, April 17 @ 12:30
Thursday, April 30 @ 4:15
Friday, May 8 @ 12:30
*Friday, May 15 @ 12:30
Thursday, May 21 @ 7:00

*This meeting is scheduled only if needed for overflow business.