Executive Committee

2014-2015 Officers and Committee Members
Name Department Position
Carina Yervasi Department of Modern Languages and Literature President
Benjamin Berger Department of History Vice-President
Ayse Kaya Department of Political Science Selection Chair
Kimberly Freemont Human Resources Secretary/Treasurer
Betsy Bolton Department of English Literature
Andrew Danner Department of Computer Science
Aimee Johnson Department of Mathematics & Statistics
Brian Johnson Department of Modern Languages and Literature
Peggy Seiden McCabe Library
Lori Sonntag Department of Chemistry
Matt Zucker Department of Engineering
Rose Maio Department of Sociology/Anthropology Administrative Coordinator