IC Groups 2016 - 2017

Student Group Leaders
Leaders Student Org

Email

Patrick Houston Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE) phousto1@swarthmore.edu
Gilbert Guerra

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

gguerra1@swarthmore.edu
Abdul Kemal

Achieving Black and Latino Leaders of Excellence (ABLLE)

akemal1@swarthmore.edu

Atousa Nourmahnad Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) anourma1@swarthmore.edu
Celine Anderson Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
George Abraham Arab and Middle Eastern Students Association (AMENA) gabraha1@swarthmore.edu
Kyle Richmond-Crosset Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) krichmo1@swarthmore.edu
Keton H Kakkar Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) kkakkar1@swarthmore.edu
Louisa Grenham Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) lgrenha1@swarthmore.edu
Mindy Cheng Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) mcheng2@swarthmore.edu
Morgan Goldberg Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) mgoldbe2@swarthmore.edu
Nathalie Y Baer-Chan Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) nbaerch1@swarthmore.edu
Sonja H Dahl Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) sdahl1@swarthmore.edu
Sarah C Dobbs Anti-Racism Coalition of Swarthmore (ARCS) sdobbs1@swarthmore.edu
J. Smack Queer Students of Color (COLORS) jsmack1@swarthmore.edu
Byron Biney Queer Students of Color (COLORS) bbiney1@swarthmore.edu
Valeria O. (Ochoa) Queer Students of Color (COLORS) vochoa1@swarthmore.edu
Aamia Malik South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) amalik1@swarthmore.edu
Pravadh Singh South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) psingh2@swarthmore.edu
Vivek Ramanan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) vramana1@swarthmore.edu
Arijit Nerurkar South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) anerurk1@swarthmore.edu
Misha Khan South Asian Students Organization (DESHI) mkhan1@swarthmore.edu
Jennifer Beltran LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) jbeltra1@swarthmore.edu
Freddy Bernardino LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) fbernar1@swarthmore.edu
Zackary Lash LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) zlash1@swarthmore.edu
Mishel Figueroa LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu
Jesus Hernandez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) jhernan3@swarthmore.edu
Keyanna Ortiz-Cedeno LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) kortizc1@swarthmore.edu
Esteban Cabrera Duran LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) ecabrer1@swarthmore.edu
Maria Castaneda Soria LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) mcastan1@swarthmore.edu
Kelly Hernandez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) khernan2@swarthmore.edu
Cesar Cruz Benitez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) ccruzbe1@swarthmore.edu
Alondra Rosales LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) arosale1@swarthmore.edu
Kat Galvis Rodriguez LatinX Students Organization (ENLACE) kgalvis1@swarthmore.edu
Hunter (Hyong Hark) Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hlee6@swarthmore.edu
Cindy (So Jeong) Lim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  slim1@swarthmore.edu
Aaron Kang Korean Student Organization (HAN)  akang2@swarthmore.edu
Lauren (Hee Won) Chung Korean Student Organization (HAN)  hchung1@swarthmore.edu
Adam Agustin Korean Student Organization (HAN)  aagusti1@swarthmore.edu
Nicole Banales Korean Student Organization (HAN)  nbanale1@swarthmore.edu
Chris (Dong Shin) You Korean Student Organization (HAN)  dyou1@swarthmore.edu
Christine Lee Korean Student Organization (HAN)  clee3@swarthmore.edu
Elise Kim Korean Student Organization (HAN)  ekim4@swarthmore.edu
Charlotte Iwasaki Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) ciwasak1@swarthmore.edu
Emma Suen-Lewis Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) elewis1@swarthmore.edu
Dominic Sonkowsky Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) dsonkow1@swarthmore.edu
Jun Rendich-Millis Multiracial Students with Asian Ancestry (HAPA) jmillis1@swarthmore.edu
Lisa Kato International Students Organization (i20) lkato1@swarthmore.edu
Justin Mintah International Students Organization (i20) jmintah1@swarthmore.edu
Daya Shrestha International Students Organization (i20) dshrest1@swarthmore.edu
Han Huang (Bill) Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  hhuang2@swarthmore.edu
Valerie Blakeslee Japanese Cultural Appreciation Club (Kizuna)  vblakes1@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Douglin MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Adrianna Berring MULTI (for students of multicultural identities)  aberrin1@swarthmore.edu
Daniela Wertheimer MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) dwerthe1@swarthmore.edu
Meghan Kelly MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) mkelly2@swarthmore.edu
Dakota Gibbs MULTI (for students of multicultural identities) dgibbs1@swarthmore.edu
Yousaf Razvi Muslim Student Association (MSA) yrazvi1@swarthmore.edu
Asma Noray Muslim Student Association (MSA) anoray1@swarthmore.edu
Ramish Azadzoi Muslim Student Association (MSA) razadzo1@swarthmore.edu
Zain Talukdar Muslim Student Association (MSA) ztalukd1@swarthmore.edu
Mohammad Boozarjomehri  Muslim Student Association (MSA) mboozar1@swarthmore.edu
Hanan Ahmed Muslim Student Association (MSA) hahmed1@swarthmore.edu
Mohammed Bappe Muslim Student Association (MSA) mbappe1@swarthmore.edu
Nader Helmy Muslim Student Association (MSA) nhelmy1@swarthmore.edu
Bryan Alvarez Quest Scholars balvare1@swarthmore.edu
Leon Chen Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) lchen3@swarthmore.edu
Sonya Chen Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) schen4@swarthmore.edu
Letitita Ho  Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO)  
David (DJ) Chan Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) dchan1@swarthmore.edu
Shuang Guan Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) sguan1@swarthmore.edu
Allan Gao Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) agao2@swarthmore.edu
Josie Hung Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) jhung1@swarthmore.edu
Ellen Liu Swarthmore Asian Organization (SAO) eliu2@swarthmore.edu
Shuang Guan Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) sguan1@swarthmore.edu
Billy Yang  Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS) byang1@swarthmore.edu
Bill Huang Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS)  
Will Wang Swarthmore Chinese Society (SCS)  
Davis Logan Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) dlogan1@swarthmore.edu
Julia Wakeford Swarthmore Indigenous Student Association (SISA) jwakefo1@swarthmore.edu

Valeria O. (Ochoa)

Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) vochoa1@swarthmore.edu
Guillermo Barreto Corona  Swarthmore Organization for Low Income Students (SOLIS) gbarret1@swarthmore.edu
Thomas Corbani Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) tcorban1@swarthmore.edu
Margaret Hughes Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) mhughes2@swarthmore.edu
Gretchen Trupp Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) gtrupp1@swarthmore.edu
Tristan Beiter Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) tbeiter1@swarthmore.edu
Istra Fuhrmann Swarthmore Queer Union (SQU) efuhrma1@swarthmore.edu
Jesus Hernandez Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) jhernan3@swarthmore.edu
Nhung Hoang Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) nhoang1@swarthmore.edu
Linda Vu Underrepresented Students in STEM (US in STEM) lvu1@swarthmore.edu
Joelle Bueno Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jbueno1@swarthmore.edu
Samira Saunders Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) ssaunde2@swarthmore.edu
Niyah Dantzler Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) nmorgan3@swarthmore.edu
Soumba Traore Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) straore1@swarthmore.edu
Amal Sagal Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) asagal1@swarthmore.edu
Celine Anderson Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) canders3@swarthmore.edu
Veronica Douglin Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) vdougli1@swarthmore.edu
Jasmine Rashid Women of Color Kick Ass (WOCKA) jrashid1@swarthmore.edu