Search the Bulletin

Welcome to New Members

The Alumni Council welcomes the following new members, who will begin three-year terms in June:

Joseph Armah ’98
Norwalk, Conn.
Energy financial services associate
GF Energy Financial

Diana Aronzon ’05

Cambridge, Mass.
Harris Miller & Hanson Inc.

Barbara Stubbs Cochran ’67

Washington, D.C.
Curtis Hurley Chair in
Public Affairs
Missouri School of Journalism

Paige Madeline Gentry ’07
Durham, N.C.
Law student
Duke University

Kenneth Mark Gibson ’76
Atlanta, Ga.
Physics teacher
Westminster Schools

Donna Gresh ’83

Cortlandt Manor, N.Y.
Research staff member
IBM Corp.

Carolyn Kelley ’75

Austin, Texas
Landscape architect
Carolyn Kelley Landscape Archs

Benjamin Keys ’01

Chicago, Ill.
Assistant professor
Harris School of Public Policy Studies
University of Chicago

Jules Moskowitz ’66
Prairie Village, Kan.
Retired vice president
General counsel
DST Systems Inc.

Leonard Nakamura ’69
Philadelphia, Pa.
Economic adviser
Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia

Thomas Newman II ’87
Pompton Plains, N.J.
Senior project manager
HydroQual Inc.

Cathryn Polinsky ’99
San Mateo, Calif.
Director of software development

Lourdes Maria Rosado ’85
Havertown, Pa.
Associate director
Juvenile Law Center

Evan Wittenberg ’91
Palo Alto, Calif.
Chief talent officer
Hewlett-Packard Co.

Comments are closed.