Skip to main content

SLAC Institution Information

The following institutions are current members of SLAC:
Members Members
Agnes Scott College Lewis and Clark College
Albion College Luther College
Albright College Macalester College
Allegheny College Manhattan College
Alma College Mills College
Amherst College Moravian College
Bard College Morehouse College
Barnard College Mt. Holyoke College
Bates College Muhlenberg College
Beloit College Nebraska Wesleyan University
Berry College Oberlin College
Bowdoin College Occidental College
Bryn Mawr College Oglethorpe University
Bucknell University Ohio Wesleyan University
Carleton College Oxford College of Emory University
Centre College Pitzer College
Claremont McKenna College Pomona College
Coe College Presybyterian College
Colby College Randolph College
Colgate University Reed College
College of Holy Cross Rhodes College
College of Wooster Roanoke College
Colorado College Rollins College
Connecticut College St. Lawrence University
Davidson College St. Olaf College
Denison University Salem College
Dickinson College Sarah Lawrence College
Drew University Scripps College
Earlham College Skidmore College
Franklin & Marshall College Smith College
Gettysburg College Southwestern University
Goucher College Spelman College
Grinnell College Swarthmore College
Guilford College Transylvania University
Gustavus Adolphus College Trinity College
Hamilton College Union College
Hampden-Sydney College University of Puget Sound
Hampshire College University of the South
Hartwick College Ursinus College
Harvey Mudd College Vassar College
Haverford College Wabash College
Hendrix College Washington College
Hobart and William Smith Colleges Washington and Lee University
Hope College Wellesley College
Houghton College Wesleyan University
Illinois Wesleyan University Wheaton College
Juniata College Whittier College
Kalamazoo College <Willamette University
Kenyon College William Jewell College
Knox College Williams College
Lafayette College Wittenberg College
Lake Forest College Wofford College