Transportation and Parking Committee

Transportation and Parking Committee Members 2015-2016

Co-conveners Mary Lou Lawless (Public Safety) and Paula Dale (Facilities)

Staff representatives: Doug Willen and Michael Jones

Faculty representatives: Faruq Siddiqui and Jeremy Loomis

Student representatives: George Zhu and Emily Cai

Public Safety representatives: Sam Smemo and Joe Forgacic

Human Resources representative: Zenobia Hargust

Sustainability representative: Melissa Tier Steering Committee Liaison: Stu Hain

September 8, 2015 Page 1 of 1