Skip to main content

Planning Group


  • Casey Anderson, Interim Director, Worth Health and Wellness Center
  • Greg Brown, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Mike Hill, Director, Public Safety
  • Andy Hirsch, Vice President for Communications
  • Sharmaine LaMar, General Counsel
  • Paula MacDonald, Associate Director, Organizational Development and Workplace Relations
  • Patricia Martin, Director of Off-Campus Study
  • Ed Rowe, Chief of Staff and Secretary of the College
  • Valerie Smith, President
  • Jim Terhune, Vice President and Dean of Students
  • Sarah Willie-LeBreton, Provost and Dean of the Faculty