Spring 2017 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ARTH 1q. fys: caravaggio (Downey)
Name: E-Mail Location
Tessa Williams twillia4@swarthmore.edu McCabe Library 1st Floor
BIOL 2. ORGANISMAL AND POPULATIOM BIOLOGY (MERZ)
Name E-Mail Location
Lulu Allen-Waller lallenw1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Seetha Davis sdavis4@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Bolu Fakoya bfakoya1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Emily Ferrari eferrar1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors West
Rachel Hottle rhottle1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Marion Kudla mkudla1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Daniel Lai dlai2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Jessica Li jli1@swarthmore.edu

Science Center Commons

Michelle McEwen mcewen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Sophia Moody smoody1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Fran Reckers frecker1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Garrett Ruley gruley1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Anthony Velleca avellec1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
CHEM 57. ADVANCED INTEGRATED EXPERIMENTAL CHEMISTRY (YATSUNYK)
Name E-Mail Location
Christina Chen xchen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Kyrstyn Ong kong1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
EDUC 14.  Introduction to Education (Liu)
Name E-Mail Location
Sarah (Mira) Revesz srevesz1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Becky Tang btang1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
EDUC 14F. FYS: introduction to education (BRADLEY)
Name E-Mail Location
Colette Gerstmann cgerstm1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg Coffee Bar

Anna Lee alee4@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
ENGL 1F. FYS: Transitions to College Writing (NEWMANN-HOLMES)
Name E-Mail Location
Ana Curtis acurtis1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Jonathan Hamel Sellman jhamels1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
ENGL 1F. FYS: TRANSITIONS TO COLLEGE WRITING (GLADSTEIN)
Name E-Mail Location
Veronica Douglin vdougli1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jong Seok Lee jlee6@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
ENGL 1h. INSIGHTS INTO ARGUMENT AND RESEARCH (NEWMANN-HOLMES)
Name E-Mail Location
Laura Chen lchen5@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Ava Shafiei ashafie1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
FREN. 15 La france et le monde francophone contemporains 2 (yervasi) 
Name E-Mail Location
Jordan Sciascia jsciasc1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
LING 90. ADVANCED RESEARCH METHODS IN LINGUISTICS (GASSER)
Name E-Mail Location
Alondra Rosales arosale1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
LITR 15r. fys: EAST EUROPEAN PROSE IN TRANSLATION (FORRESTER)
 Name E-Mail Location
Aly Ye aye1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
MATH 3. INTRODUCTION TO MATHEMATICAL THINKING (GIANSIRACUSA)
Name E-Mail Location
John Calia jcalia1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Library
Tahmid Rahman trahman1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
PEAC 3. GENDER, SEXUALITY AND SOCIAL CHANGE (ATSHAN)
Name E-Mail Location
Nico Aldaco naldaco1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Samantha Goins sgoins1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Chloe Klaus cklaus1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Henrik Liu hliu1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Tom McGovern tmcgove1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jeffrey Tse jtse1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

PHIL 1A. INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY: KNOWLEDGE AND AGENCY (BAUMANN)

 Name E-Mail Location
Jacob Deutsch jdeutsc2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Moeko Noda mnoda1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PHIL 8B. FYS: PHILOSOPHY, CULTURE, AND FILM (ELDRIDGE)
Name

E-Mail

Location
Cal Barnett-Mayotte cbarnet2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Andrew Kim akim14@swarthmore.edu Science Center
PSYC 25. research design and analysis (BLANCHAR)
Name E-Mail Location
Mark Fallati mfallat1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Tessa Jones tjones5@swarthmore

Science Center Commons

Griffin Kammerer gkammer1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor
Sangeeta Subedi ssubedi1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
PSYC 25. RESEARCH DESIGN AND ANALYSIS (CHRISTIE)
Name E-Mail Location
Elias Blinkoff eblinko1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sabrina Merold smerold1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
RELG 8. PATTERNS OF ASIAN RELIGIONS (HOPKINS)
Name E-Mail Location
Michael Broughton mbrough1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ryan Kennedy rkenned1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Kayla Sembly ksembly1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 218
Kerry Sonia ksonia1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Emily Uhlmann euhlman1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
SPAN 8.SPANISH CONVERSATION AND COMPOSITION (COHEN)
Name E-Mail Location
Maria Castaneda mcastan1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Mishel Figueroa mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
SPAN 11. CULTURAS DE esPAÑA (GRAS-VELÁZQUEZ)
Name: E-Mail Location
Naomi Caldwell ncaldwe1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Jordan Sciascia  jsciasc1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
span 23: IntroducciÓn a la literature latinoamericana (martinez)
Name: E-Mail Location
Maggie Christ mchrist2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Emma Haviland-Blunk ehavila1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar