Spring 2016 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIOL 2. ORGANISMAL and POPULATION Biology
Name E-Mail Location
Lulu Allen-Waller lallenw1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Bolu Fakoya bfakoya1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Mishel Figueroa mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Zoë Frank zfrank1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Rachel Hottle rhottle1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Kelly Hernandez khernan2@swarthmore.edu

Science Center Commons

Tessa Jones tjones5@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Daniel Lai dlai2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Anna Lee alee4@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sabrina Merold smerold1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Aaron Metheny amethen1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Fran Reckers frecker1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Anya Rose arose1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Claire Yang cyang1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (liu)
Name E-Mail Location
Jong Seok Lee jlee6@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Kathy Sun ksun1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor
EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (BRADLEY)
Name E-Mail Location
Joy Martinez jmartin4@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
David Lazere dlazere1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
EDUC 14. introduction to education (MAYORGA)
Name E-Mail Location
Mira Revesz srevesz1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg 2nd Floor

Becky Tang btang1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
ENGL 1F. FYS: Transitions to College Writing (Thomason)
Name E-Mail Location
Moeko Noda mnoda2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
John Calia jcalia1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Library
ENGL 78. Modernism
Name E-Mail Location
Jena Gilbert-Merrill jgilber2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Quetzal Ramirez qramire1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Cal Barnett-Mayotte cbarnet1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Andrew Kim jkim14@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
FMST 5. FYS: SPECIAL EFFECTS AND FILM SPECTACLE
Name E-Mail Location
Josh Wolfsun jwolfsu1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Emma Haviland-Blunk ehavila1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
FREN 14. ADVANCED FRENCH 1
Name E-Mail Location
Rose Wunrow jwunrow1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sangeeta Subedi ssubedi1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg Coffee Bar

HIST 1z. FYS: the european metropolis
 Name E-Mail Location
Tom McGovern tmcgove1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Tahmid Rahman trahman1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
LING 50. SYNTAX
Name E-Mail Location
Tessa Williams  twillia4@swarthmore.edu  McCabe 1st Floor
PEAC 43. gender, sexuality, and social change
Name E-Mail Location
Rachel Berger                               rberger2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Tamara Matheson tmathes1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PHIL 1B. INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY: CRITICISM AND CULTURE
Name E-Mail Location
Ian Grant igrant1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Kyrstyn Ong kong1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

PHIL 1D. INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY: KNOWLEDGE AND THE WORLD

 Name E-Mail Location
Daniel Block dblock1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 2nd Floor
Louis Laine llaine1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PSYC 25. RESEARCH DESIGN AND ANALYSIS
Name

E-Mail

Location
Abigail Holtzman aholtzm1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Emma King eking1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Mark Fallati mfallat1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
RELG 8. PATTERNS OF ASIAN RELIGIONS
Name E-Mail Location
Anita Desai adesai2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Tara Giangrande tgiangr1@swarthmore.edu

Kohlberg Coffee Bar

Tyler Welsh twelsh1@swarthmore.edu  Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Ryan Kennedy rkenned1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
SPAN 8.  Spanish Conversation and Composition
Name E-Mail Location
Bret Serbin bserbin1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor
Michelle Castellanos mastel2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
SPAN 11. CULTURAS DE ESPAÑA
Name E-Mail Location
Alondra Rosales arosale1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
SPAN 23. Introducción a la literatura LATINOAMERICANA
Name E-Mail Location
Jordan Sciascia jsciasc1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Maria Castaneda mcastan1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
EDUCATION PUBLICATION PILOT (MAYORGA)
Name E-Mail Location
Maggie Christ mchrist2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar