Spring 2014 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANCH 32. The Roman Republic
Name E-Mail Location
Tyler Welsh twelsh1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Nicholas Zahorodny nzahoro1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Maria Thomson mthomso1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

ANTH 3G. FYS: Development and its Discontents
Name E-Mail Location
Chris Green cgreen2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor

ARTH 32. Crafting Nature: The Arts of Japanese Tea Culture
Name E-Mail Location
Natasha Pena npena1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Naudia Williams nwillia1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge

ARTH 95. Cracking Visual Codes
Name E-Mail Location
Quetzal Ramirez qramire1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Rachel Berger rberger2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor

BIOL 2. Organismal and Population Biology
Name E-Mail Location
Julia Carleton jcarle1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Lily Austin laustin1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Zoë Frank zfrank1@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor
Ian Grant igrant1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Ariel Hwang ahwang2@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Jesse Bossingham jbossin1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Anya Rose arose1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Niamba Baskerville nbasker1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Erik Heaney eheaney2@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor
Dashiell Massey dmassey1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Julia Murphy murphy3@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor

ECON 1. Introduction to Economics
Name E-Mail Location
Daniel Block dblock1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Laurie Sellars lsellar1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Kathy Sun ksun1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor
Danielle Sullivan dsulliv2@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

EDUC 14. Introduction to Education (Costelloe)
Name E-Mail Location
David Lazere dlazere1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Emmy Talian mtalian1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (Belfatti)
Name E-Mail Location
Mike Lumetta mlumett1@swarthmore.edu Cornell Main Floor

EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (Costelloe)
Name E-Mail Location
Joy Martinez jmartin4@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

ENGL 62. Black Autobiography
Name E-Mail Location
Danielle Fitzgerald dfitzge1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor

FREN 12. Intro. aux études littéraires et culturelles françaises et francophones
Name E-Mail Location
Rose Wunrow jwunrow1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Main Floor

LING 1. Introduction to Language and Linguistics
Name E-Mail Location
Emma King eking1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor
Ashley McQuiller amcquil1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Hannah Kosman hkosman1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

MUSC 7B. Beethoven and the Romantic Spirit
Name E-Mail Location
Tara Giangrande tgiangr1@swarthmore.edu Underhill Library
Zack Li zli2@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

PHIL 1. Introduction to Philosophy
Name E-Mail Location
Ben Ellentuck bellent1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 1st Floor
Louis Laine llaine1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Sabrina Singh ssingh1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Main Floor

POLS 3. Introduction to Comparative Political Systems
Name E-Mail Location
Sam Cleaves scleave1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Josh Wolfsun jwolfsu1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 2nd Floor

PSYC 25. Research Design and Analysis (Baird)
Name E-Mail Location
Sara Fitzpatrick sfitzpa1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Cameron French cfrench1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Main Floor

PSYC 25. Research Design and Analysis (Mruczek)
Name E-Mail Location
Jaehyun Oh joh3@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
Erin Lowe elowe2@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
PSYC 25. Research Design and Analysis (Christie)
Name E-Mail Location
Danielle Greenberg dgreenb1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Main Floor

SPAN 8. Spanish Conversation and Composition
Name E-Mail Location
Diondra Straiton dstrait1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors

SPAN 11. Culturas de España
Name Email Location
Michelle Castellanos mcastel2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

SPAN 23. Introducción a la literatura latinoamericana
Name E-Mail Location
Kiera James kjames1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar

SPAN 56. Don Quijote
Name E-Mail Location
Lucia Luna-Victoria llunavi@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar