Fall 2017 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

BIOL. 1  (Stowell)
Name E-mail Location
Sajal Akkipeddi sakkipe1@swarthmore.edu  
Naomi Bronkema nbronke1@swarthmore.edu  
Calvin Chan  cchan3@swarthmore.edu  
Emily Ferrari eferrar1@swarthmore.edu  
Shantal Garcia  sgarcia3@swarthmore.edu  
Sophia Moody smoody1@swarthmore.edu  
Emilie Morse  emorse1@swarthmore.edu

 

Fran Reckers  frecker1@swarthmore.edu   
Garet Ruley  gruley1@swarthmore.edu>  
Fran Reckers frecker1@swarthmore.edu  
Garrett Ruley gruley1@swarthmore.edu  
Anthony Velleca avellec1@swarthmore.edu  
Rebecca Zhou  rzhou1@swarthmore.edu  
Seetha Davis  sdavis4@swarthmore.edu  
Mishel Figueroa mfiguer1@swarthmore.edu>  
Rachel Hottle rhottle1@swarthmore.edu  
Rebecca Rosenthal rrosent2@swarthmore.edu  
Marion Kudla mkudla1@swarthmore.edu  
Danc. 2 (SABEE)
Name E-mail Location
Marion Kudla          mkudla1@swarthmore.edu  
Econ. 1/73 (Bayer)
Name E-mail Location
Ana Curtis              acurtis1@swarthmore.edu  
Henrik Liu  hliu1@swarthmore.edu  
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu  
EDUC. 14 (liu)
Name E-mail Location
Lily Frankel            lfranke1@swarthmore.edu  
Becky Tang btang1@swarthmore.edu  
educ. 14F (Liu) 
Name E-mail Location
Michelle McEwen     mmcewen1@swarthmore.edu  
Maya Kikuchi mkikuch1@swarthmore.edu  
Educ. 14f (Bradley)
Name E-mail Location
Jonah Langlieb       jlangli1@swarthmore.edu  
Sangeeta Subedi ssubedi1@swarthmore.edu  
Taylor Tucker  ttucker3@swarthmore.edu  
Educ. 14F (nelson)
Name E-mail Location
Jonathan Hamel Sellman jhamels1@swarthmor                             
Educ. 53 (allard)
Name E-mail Location
Ava Shafiei   ashafie1@swarthmore.edu  
Colette Gerstmann cgerstm1@swarthmore.edu  
Engin. 3 (macken)
Name E-mail Location
John Calia              jcalia1@swarthmore.edu  
Sagnik Gayen sgayen1@swarthmore.edu  
Jeffery Tse jtse1@swarthmore.edu  
Hamzah Qureshi hquresh1@swarthmore.edu  
Ling. 1 (Thomas)
 Name E-mail Location
Jacob Deutsch     jdeutsc2@swarthmore.edu  
Veronica Douglin   vdougli1@swarthmore.edu  
Ling. 25 (Thomas)
Name E-mail Location
Samanthan Goins sgoins1@swarthmore.edu  
Ling. 50 (Napoli)
Name E-mail Location
Cindy Lim  slim1@swarthmore.edu  
Michael Broughton mbrough1@swarthmore.edu  
Melanie Kleid mkleid1@swarthmore.edu>  
Janice Lou jluo1@swarthmore.edu  

Litr. 15r (diaz)

 Name E-mail Location
Marisa Mancini mmancin2@swarthmore.edu  
Tamara Matheson  tmathes1@swarthmore.edu  
PHIl. 1 (Thomason)
Name

E-mail

Location
Andrew Kim    akim14@swarthmore.edu  
Kayla Sembly   ksembly1@swarthmore.edu  
Libby Hoffenberg   lhoffen1@swarthmore.edu  
Phil. 3 (Baumann)
Name E-mail Location
Zhicheng Fan   zfang1@swarthmore.edu  
Kyrstyn Ong        kong1@swarthmore.edu

 

PSYC. 25 (BLANCHAR)
Name E-mail Location
Kenneth Bransdorf kbransd1@swarthmore.edu  
Mark Fallati mfallat1@swarthmore.edu      
PSYC. 25 (PAYNE)
Name E-mail Location
Pascha Hokama phokama1@swarthmore.edu  
Griffin Kammerer    gkammer1@swarthmore.edu  
RUSS. 13 (VERGARA)
Name E-mail Location
Emily Uhlmann      euhlman1@swarthmore.edu  
Russ. 17 (Frey)
Name E-mail Location
Cal Barnett-Mayotte cbarnet2@swarthmore.edu         
Russ. 23 (Frey)
Name E-mail Location
Laura Chen         lchen5@swarthmore.edu  
SPAN. 8 (MARTINEZ)
Name E-mail Location
Bret Serbin           bserbin1@swarthmore.edu  
SPAN. 11 (COHEN)
Name E-mail Location
Maria Castaneda  mcastan1@swarthmore.edu  
span. 22 (Cohen)
Name E-mail Location
Paige Didier  pdidier1@swarthmore.edu>  
Emma Haviland-Blunk ehavila1@swarthmore.edu  
Alexis Riddick ariddic1@swarthmore.edu