Fall 2016 Course WA Assignments

Course WAs are grouped by their course assignment. Each WA's name, email, and conference location are listed.

ANTH 20J. dance and diaspora
John Calia jcalia1@swarthmore.edu McCabe Library
Tamara Matheson tmathes1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
BIOL 1. CELLULAR AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
Name E-Mail Location
Lulu Allen-Waller lallenw1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Elias Blinkoff eblinko1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Seetha Davis sdavis4@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Bolu Fakoya bfakoya1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Emily Ferrari efarrar1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors West
Tessa Jones tjones5@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Marion Kudla mkudla1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Daniel Lai dlai2@swarthmore.edu

Parrish Parlors

Jessica Li jli1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Michelle McEwen mcewen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Sabrina Merold smerold1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Sophia Moody smoody1@swarthmore.edu Cornell 1st Floor
Fran Reckers frecker1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Garrett Ruley gruley1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Anthony Velleca avellec1@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (bradley)
Name E-Mail Location
Jong Seok Lee jlee6@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
EDUC 14F. FYS: Introduction to Education (Liu)
Name E-Mail Location
Samantha Goins sgoins1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
Kerry Sonia ksonia1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Jacky Ye jye2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
EDUC 14F. FYS: introduction to education (MAYORGA)
Name E-Mail Location
Jonathan Hamel Sellman jhamels1@swarthmore.edu

Trotter 3rd Floor

Ava Shafiei ashafie1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
ENGL 1F. FYS: Transitions to College Writing (Thomason)
Name E-Mail Location
Laura Chen lchen5@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Veronica Douglin vdoughl1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Henrik Liu hliu1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Kayla Sembly ksembly1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 218
Jeffrey Tse jtse1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Emily Uhlmann euhlman1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
LING 50. Syntax
Name E-Mail Location
Michael Broughton mbrough1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Tessa Williams twillia4@swarthmore.edu McCabe 1st Floor
LITR 15S. INTRODUCTION TO LATINO/A LITERATURE
Name E-Mail Location
Ana Curtis acurtis1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
litr 40s. colonial latin america and its new world
Name E-Mail Location
Alexandra Ye aye1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
MUSI 7B. BEETHOVEN AND THE ROMANTIC SPIRIT
 Name E-Mail Location
Chloe Klaus cklaus1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Kyrstyn Ong kong1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
MUSI 8. Music, politics, and society in the modern middle east: 1922-2016
Name E-Mail Location
Tom McGovern tmcgove1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PHIL 1. INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY
Name E-Mail Location
Andrew Kim jkim14@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons

PHIL 1b. INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY: criticsm & culture

 Name E-Mail Location
Cal Barnett-Mayotte cbarnet2@swarthmore.edu Trotter 3rd Floor
PHIL 3. FYS: The meaning of life
Name

E-Mail

Location
Jacob Deutsch jdeutsc2@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
Moeko Noda mnoda2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
PSYC 25. research design and analysis
Name E-Mail Location
Christina Chen xchen1@swarthmore.edu Shane Lounge
Mark Fallati mfallat1@swarthmore.edu

Shane Lounge

SPAN 8.  Spanish Conversation and Composition
Name E-Mail Location
Maggie Christ mchrist2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Jordan Sciascia jsciasc1@swarthmore.edu Science Center Commons
SPAN 10. En busca de latinoamÉrica
Name E-Mail Location
Naomi Caldwell ncaldwe1@swarthmore.edu Parrish Parlors
SPAN 22. Introducción a la literatura espaÑola
Name E-Mail Location
Maggie Christ mchrist2@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg Coffee Bar
Bret Serbin bserbin1@swarthmore.edu Kohlberg 3rd Floor