Title IX Team New

This staff committee, formed in fall of 2014, was created to review the Sexual Misconduct Task Force Report, paying particular attention to recommended changes and suggestions. In addition, this team reviews policy and resources, and works collaboratively to create seamless systems that support students through the sexual misconduct reporting and adjudication process.  

Members include:  Kaaren Williamsen (Title IX Coordinator), Nathan Miller (Class Dean and Director of Student Conduct), Beth Pitts (Associate Director for Investigations, Public Safety), Nina Harris (Violence Prevention Educator/Advocate), and the Grievance Advisor (Michelle Ray).