Campus-Wide Agreements

The Agreements below were established by the purchasing office on behalf of the College and are provided to the community members for College business. All pricing and contract terms are strictly confidential and recipients are not authorized to disclose such information to competing suppliers or use it in negotiations with existing or potential suppliers. College employees are responsible for conducting themselves with high ethical standards regarding pricing and supplier information.

Links in the "Supplier" column are provided to make a quick connection to the supplier's website. The "Description" column links to contract details, which are specific to the College and accessible through use of the single signon.

Please contact Cindy Urick to report website problems.

Supplier   Commodity   Supplier contact  Description                    
College-Wide Agreements
Enterprise Auto Auto Rental

Joe Brocker                                   Joseph.K.Brocker@ehi.com

Preferred Supplier - College account includes damage waiver. Details [pdf]
Hertz Auto Rental Jason Scully                                   jason.scully@hertz.com                       239-319-8286 Details [pdf]
Dollar Rental Auto Rental Jason Scully                                   jason.scully@hertz.com                       239-319-8286 Details [pdf]
Thrifty Auto Rental Auto Rental

Jason Scully                                   jason.scully@hertz.com                       239-319-8286

Details [pdf]
Swarthmore Campus and Community Store Books Dan Darkow                          ddarkow2@swarthmore.edu                610-328-8018 Preferred Supplier  
Swarthmore College Catering

Frank Esposito                         fesposi1@swarthmore.edu                 610-328-8624

Preferred Supplier
The Inn at Swarthmore Catering

Melissa Sage                           msage@theinnatswat.com                  610-543-7500 x4907

Preferred Supplier for events and catering held at the Inn
Cannon Copier/Printer Kelly Fitzpatrick                        kfitzpa1@swarthmore.edu                  610-328-8509 Preferred Supplier
Vantiv Credit Card Processor Rob Lopresti                                  rlopres1@swarthmore.edu                 610-328-8569 Preferred Supplier
Armstrong Relocation Employee Relocation John D. Silvernail                 jsilvernail@goarmstrong.com             585.749.1643 Complete internet form to obtain a quote. Details [pdf]
The Inn at Swarthmore Hotel Marcus Slater; mslater@theinnatswat.com           Front Desk 610-543-7500 Preferred Supplier
Courtyard Marriott, Springfield Hotel

Courtney Stone; courtney.stone@marriott.com 610-543-1080

Details [pdf]
Wyndham Hotel Group Hotel Wyndham’s Call Platform (includes prompts for each brand) 877-670-7088 Details [pdf]
Academic Ambassadors Hotel Adam Siegel            academicambassadors@yahoo.com Details [pdf]
Swarthmore Campus and Community Store

Gifts, imprinted and promotional items, clothing

Mike Harper                          mharper1@swarthmore.edu               610-328-7757 Preferred Supplier  
Swarthmore College Office Services

Printed Materials & Shredding Services

Cheryl Robinson; crobins1@swarthmore.edu; 610-328-7671 or Tarsia Duff; tduff1@swarthmore.edu; 610-328-7786

Preferred Supplier  Details [pdf]
Amazon Business Supplies - General

Purchasing staff will provide an invitation for PCardholder connection to the College's Business Account.

Amazon Business for PCards [pdf] and Details [pdf]
Office Depot Brick and Mortar Stores Supplies - Office Graceann Diandrea  graceann.diandrea@officedepot.com  484-354-3845 Preferred Supplier - Register PCard with purchasing office to obtain College contracted pricing from all Office Depot brick and mortar stores when paying with PCard..
Sherwin Williams Supplies - Paint Ryan Rubio,Property Management Sales Representative, swrep8335@sherwin.com, (610) 633-8268 Preferred Supplier Details [pdf]
ULINE Supplies - Shipping Andre Murphy                           Andre.Murphy@uline.com                  1-800-295-5510 Preferred Supplier Details [pdf]
EventQuip Tents

Steve Parsons                         sparsons@eventquip.com                   215-360-1724   

 

Preferred Supplier - Prior to contracting, careful coordination with facilities staff is required. Details [pdf]