2013-14 Committee Membership

Michael Hill, Director of Public Safety, convener   

Adam Hertz, Director of Athletics
Beth Kotarski, Director of Student Health Services
C. Stuart Hain, Vice President for Facilities and Services
George Darbes, Communications/Operations Supervisor, Public Safety
Joanna Gallagher, Associate Director Public Safety
Rachel L. Head, Assistant Dean for Residential Life

Alisa Giardinelli, Director of Web and Media Communications

Student Representatives:        

  • Rebecca Kerr '14
  • Zachary Schaffer '14
  • Ishaan Bhadresh Sutaria '14
  • Yeab Wondimu '14
  • Emilio Garza '16      
  • Kayla Moritzky '14      
  • Nicholas Burnett '14
  • Akida Lebby '14