Resident Assistants

Resident Assistants

RAs create community, both in their halls and across campus, and work to build the thriving "hall culture" that characterizes residential life at Swarthmore. They serve as advisers and facilitators, activities coordinators and cheerleaders, diplomats and confidantes, and liaisons to the College administration.

2015-2016 Resident Assistants

RA Name Residential Community Floor

Email (@swarthmore.edu)

Shaina Lu Alice Paul 1st slu1
Tyler Welsh Alice Paul 2nd twelsh1
Kailyn Witonsky Alice Paul 3rd kwitons1
Meg Bost Dana 1st mbost1
Kai Richter Dana 2nd krichte1
Adella Sundmark Dana 3rd (Female-Only) asundma1
Salman Safir Dana & Hallowell Lower Level (Sub-Free) ssafir1
John Lim Danawell 1st jlim1
Daniel Banko-Ferran Danawell 2nd dbanko1
Julia Thomas Danawell 3rd & 4th jthomas5
Al Brooks David Kemp 1st abrooks1
Olivia Mendelson David Kemp 2nd omendel1
Joe Corcoran David Kemp 3rd jcorcor1
Janette Alston Hallowell 1st jalston2
Catherine Velez-Perry Hallowell 2nd cvelezp1
Joseph Boninger Hallowell 3rd jboning1
Adam Prince Mary Lyons Lower Level aprince1
Leonie Cohen Mary Lyons 1st lcohen1
Riley Collins Mary Lyons 2nd

rcollin4

Kelly Smemo Mary Lyons 3rd ksmemo1
Rebecca Astatke Mertz 1st North rastatk1
Emily Gale Mertz 1st South egale1
Dominic Castro-Wehr Mertz 2nd North dcastro1
Hannah Joo Mertz 2nd South hjoo1
Zachary Arestad Mertz 3rd North zaresta1
Elaine Zhou Mertz 3rd South ezhou1
Raffaella Luzi Stoutland Palmer   rluzist1
Molly Petchenik Parrish 3rd (Female-Only) mpetche1
Richard Monari Parrish 3rd (Male-Only) rmonari1
Sun Park Parrish 4th (Female-Only) spark3
Andrew Gilchrist-Scott Parrish 4th (Male-Only) agilchr1
Cesar Cruz-Benitez Pittenger   ccruzbe1
Amanda Bosworth Roberts   aboswor1
Fatema Jivanjee Wharton 1st AB fjivanj1
Emma Kates-Shaw Wharton 1st CD ekatess1
Michaela Shuchman Wharton 1st EF mchuchm1
Geoffrey Shepard Wharton 2nd AB gshepar2
Jesse Bossingham Wharton 2nd CD jbossin1
Frank Wu Wharton 2nd EF fwu1
Indigo Sage Wharton 3rd AB isage1
Catricia Morris Wharton 3rd EF cmorris4
Mike Wheeler Willets Lower Level mwheele1
Allison Alcena Willets 1st North aalcena1
Lihu Ben-Ezri-Ravin Willets 1st South lbenezr1
Katherine Zavez Willets 2nd North kzavez1
PJ Trainor Willets 2nd South ptraino1
Ryan Meuth Willets 3rd North mmeuth1
Raundi Quevedo Willets 3rd South rqueved1
Amelia Erskine Woolman & Kyle   aerskin1
Mckinley Bleskachek Worth & Lodges I/L Tower & Lodge 3 mbleska1
Bennett Thompson Worth & Lodges J/K Tower & Lodges 1/4 bthomps1
Anya Rose Worth & Lodges M/N Tower & Lodge 2 arose1