Property Committee

Property Committee

The Property Committee, in conjunction with the appropriate officers of the College, sees to the care and oversight of the College grounds, buildings, property, equipment, and technology infrastructure. The Committee is responsible for planning and overseeing the erection of all new buildings and all renovations to existing buildings. The Committee is also responsible for all real estate matters, including the acquisition, disposition, or development of campus property.

Committee Members

Thomas W.T. Hartnett, Chair
David W. Singleton, Vice Chair
Janet Smith Dickerson
Samuel L. Hayes III
Jane Lang
Suzanne B. Levine
Christopher Niemczewski
June Rothman Scott
Thomas E. Spock
Joseph Turner

Staff Contacts

Gregory N. Brown, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Paula Dale, Executive Assistant for Facilities and Services
C. Stuart Hain, Vice President for Facilities and Capital Projects
Jan Semler, Director, Planning and Construction