Vendor Contacts

 

Vendor

Contact Information

Airgas

Rich Cross

610-570-3639

Rich.Cross@airgas.com

American Hotel Register

Megan Mercer

1-800-323-5686 est 1751

mmercer@americanhotel.com

CDW

Brendan Kwiatkowski

866-715-1415

BRENKWI@cdwg.com

Fisher Scientific

Christopher Leddy

Christopher.Leddy@thermofisher.com

GovConnection

Jeff Spar

800-800-0019 ext 75574

JSparr@govconnection.com

Henry Schein

Joanne Viggiano

631-414-8325

joanne.viggiano@henryschein.com

Office Basics

George Norton

610-633-9141

gnorton@officebasics.com

Office Depot

Graceann DiAndrea

graceann.diandrea@officedepot.com

VWR International

Patti Burrows

678-288-3286

Patti_Burrows@VWR.COM