Second-Round Designs

as shown in the October 19, 1999 meeting of the Science Building Committee by the Design Team

Architect Margaret Helfand indicates postion of Science Commons in committee meeting October 19, 1999. Behind her (left to right) are Mary Hasbrouck, Randall Exon, Kip Ellis (of EYP) and Larry Schall.

return to Home Page

Send message to the chair of the Science Project User's Group

last updated 10/20/99